ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shreeketa Mehta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shreeketa Mehta?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shreeketa Mehta?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Mehta is unwilling to listen to her patients concerns and needs. I would not at all recommend her services to anyone who is actually in need of legitimate care. She is incapable of taking her patient's concerns into consideration.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

The best doctor I've ever encountered

I have a complex, difficult disease that is a nightmare to manage. Because of my disease, I've worked with at least 50 doctors/specialists in my lifetime. Dr. Mehta is absolutely the best. She is patient, through, and takes the time to make sure you're heard and she understands what you need. I've been repeatedly impressed by her patience, care and dedication to helping me stay well. I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Dr. Mehta is very thorough. She takes the time to understand your concerns and asks questions. She takes the time to be certain you have your questions answered. I trust her with my health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

The best doctor I've ever had!

I have a very painful, progressive disease. I've been through many doctors, looking for a good fit. She is absolutely the best doctor I've ever worked with. Coordinating my care is complicated, as my disease attacks many different portions of my body (lungs, heart, spine, neural network, shoulders, sternum, hips.... It sucks.) and she does it with patience, kindness & an honest ability to ask questions and get advice if she doesn't know. I met her by chance when my former primary care doctor was on maternity leave, and I ended up switching myself and my daughter to her, as much as I like my former primary care. I recommend her to everyone who is looking for a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Great Doctor Visit Experience

I visited Dr. Mehta for the first time today for an annual physical. It was a great experience in every way. She was calm, friendly, straight-forward, and thorough. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with a health-care provider.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shreeketa Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. Robert Thompson

    Dr. Robert Thompson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Antonio Pedroza ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Antonio Pedroza

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Matthew Mulder

    Family Medicine

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22