ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shrenik Shah Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shrenik Shah?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Was great with my daughter yesterday, did not push any treatment for the money and my daughter left happy. She looks forward to coming to the dentist now!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

very positive

The wait time can very long (they need to change the way they schedule) and staff seems short on the phone. However staff is absolutely charming in person. I was indifferent to Dr. Shah at first, but quickly learned what a kind and good doctor he is. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

For any symptoms

The best doctor in the world.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Doctor that i always needs.

I had found right doctor for my family. he is knoledgable and his dignose is always right. But,wait time is over 1 hour which i really dont like. office is congestive and required renovation for sure.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Shah is thorough, knowledgeable, and truly caring to his patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

caring doctor

Dr. Shah has taken care of my family for years. He knows his patients and will always answer questions. If you call him he is always available and definitely worth the wait.He takes special care of all his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shrenik Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. David Garfunkel

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Bloomfield, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Schwarz

    Dr. Michael Schwarz

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bloomfield, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (36)
    23