ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shubham Pant Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shubham Pant?


15 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

THANK YOU so much for everything you do to help those fighting cancer. You are an amazing doctor that actually cares about his patients and I Thank God for you. We need many more doctors just like you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for Chastity Sunshine Gross! You are awesome! God bless you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Thank you for helping Chastity find her sparkle again. She is a precious jewel as a friend and I thank you for keeping her here with us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Awesome Doctor!! Thank you!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Thank you for fighting for my friend Chastity's life and never giving up. She is so very special to so many people. Thank you! YOU ROCK!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Just wanted to say that Dr Pant rocks and know how to kick some cancer butt! Thank you so much for caring for Chastity -not just her cancer but all other aspects of a patient. She always lets us know quickly what her test results are and i hope you know by now that she is a handful of awesomeness!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Thank you doesn't express the gratitude sufficiently for all you've done for Chastity!! May God bless you as you help her and all your patients!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Just want to thank you for being such an amazing Dr and going above and beyond what a Dr would normally do to keep our dear Sunshine Gross with us and not just once but TWICE! Thank you and God bless you!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

awesome doctor!

Thanks so much for everything you have done to help Chastity!! She is amazing and so are you!! :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Dr. Pant is the bomb diggity! I was 33 when I was diagnosed with breast cancer for the first time, and 35 when diagnosed the 2nd time. I have since the day I met him had total faith in his abilities to help me kick some cancer butt. He takes the time to actually get to know his patients, never rushes through an appointment, quickly calls you with test or scan results, focuses on your mental health also, and he just simply cares and wants to help his patients. His PA, and nurses rock too. Can't hope to find a better medical team!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Excellent doctor! I've been in Dr. Pant's care for the past three (plus) years and have had excellent care. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shubham Pant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Rodabe Amaria

    Dr. Rodabe Amaria

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Guillermo Garcia-Manero

    Dr. Guillermo Garcia-Manero

    Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Rashmi Kanagal Shamanna

    Pathology, Hematology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)