Dr. Shubham Pant MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THANK YOU so much for everything you do to help those fighting cancer. You are an amazing doctor that actually cares about his patients and I Thank God for you. We need many more doctors just like you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for Chastity Sunshine Gross! You are awesome! God bless you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for helping Chastity find her sparkle again. She is a precious jewel as a friend and I thank you for keeping her here with us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor!! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for fighting for my friend Chastity's life and never giving up. She is so very special to so many people. Thank you! YOU ROCK!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Just wanted to say that Dr Pant rocks and know how to kick some cancer butt! Thank you so much for caring for Chastity -not just her cancer but all other aspects of a patient. She always lets us know quickly what her test results are and i hope you know by now that she is a handful of awesomeness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you doesn't express the gratitude sufficiently for all you've done for Chastity!! May God bless you as you help her and all your patients!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just want to thank you for being such an amazing Dr and going above and beyond what a Dr would normally do to keep our dear Sunshine Gross with us and not just once but TWICE! Thank you and God bless you!!!

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
awesome doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Thanks so much for everything you have done to help Chastity!! She is amazing and so are you!! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pant is the bomb diggity! I was 33 when I was diagnosed with breast cancer for the first time, and 35 when diagnosed the 2nd time. I have since the day I met him had total faith in his abilities to help me kick some cancer butt. He takes the time to actually get to know his patients, never rushes through an appointment, quickly calls you with test or scan results, focuses on your mental health also, and he just simply cares and wants to help his patients. His PA, and nurses rock too. Can't hope to find a better medical team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! I've been in Dr. Pant's care for the past three (plus) years and have had excellent care. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shubham Pant, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.