Dr. Shubhangi Chumble MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Cocoa Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only saw this dr once, but I would recommend. I had alot of symptoms along with some abnormal test results. Unlike other speciality doctors, she admitted she didn't know the anwser, which to me is a sign of a good doctor. Other specialists were treating me like a hypochondriac, and I'm greatfull that she and my primary care both took the time to look through the evidence and validated my concerns. She directed me to an academic center where I got the diagnosis I needed. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
very good experience as new patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient, I was happy that I didn't wait a long period of time to get in to see her & on appointment day I only waited 10 min in waiting room before being called back. She listened to my concerns and ordered some test that confirmed what she believed was at least part of my trouble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Loved that place!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I walked in at 0900, paperwork was already done, was whisked back to the exam room for vitals, and the doctor was with me in under 10 minutes. She showed keen interest in my symptoms, we set up a plan, and I felt more at ease. We even had a few belly laughs. Her staff was equally friendly, and quick with a quip. I'm so glad, because it is so hard to feel at ease on a first visit with a new doctor. Hopefully our relationship stays the same because I'll be with them for a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr I won't change and travel from Tennessee for appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Worst doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible person to deal with has no compassion and is too focused ona king money Please be careful when u see this buffoon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chumble was very helpful,patient,smart and kind.I would recommend her to anyone needing a neurologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Will never go back!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is horrible and very rude!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my mom to see Dr Chumble because of memory problems.She was very patient and kind to my mother who has AD. Very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shubhangi Chumble, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cocoa Beach, FL.