The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shubhangi Chumble Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shubhangi Chumble?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shubhangi Chumble?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

I only saw this dr once, but I would recommend. I had alot of symptoms along with some abnormal test results. Unlike other speciality doctors, she admitted she didn't know the anwser, which to me is a sign of a good doctor. Other specialists were treating me like a hypochondriac, and I'm greatfull that she and my primary care both took the time to look through the evidence and validated my concerns. She directed me to an academic center where I got the diagnosis I needed. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

very good experience as new patient

As a new patient, I was happy that I didn't wait a long period of time to get in to see her & on appointment day I only waited 10 min in waiting room before being called back. She listened to my concerns and ordered some test that confirmed what she believed was at least part of my trouble.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Loved that place!

I walked in at 0900, paperwork was already done, was whisked back to the exam room for vitals, and the doctor was with me in under 10 minutes. She showed keen interest in my symptoms, we set up a plan, and I felt more at ease. We even had a few belly laughs. Her staff was equally friendly, and quick with a quip. I'm so glad, because it is so hard to feel at ease on a first visit with a new doctor. Hopefully our relationship stays the same because I'll be with them for a while.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Excellent Dr I won't change and travel from Tennessee for appointments

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Worst doctor

Horrible person to deal with has no compassion and is too focused ona king money Please be careful when u see this buffoon

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Great

Dr. Chumble was very helpful,patient,smart and kind.I would recommend her to anyone needing a neurologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Will never go back!!

Office staff is horrible and very rude!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

I took my mom to see Dr Chumble because of memory problems.She was very patient and kind to my mother who has AD. Very informative.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shubhangi Chumble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cocoa Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Joseph Llinas

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cocoa Beach, FL 2.35 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Roberto Mixco

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Merritt Island, FL 5.19 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Miguel Rivera

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Merritt Island, FL 5.19 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    58