ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shynda Miles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shynda Miles?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Couldn't make it with out her!

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I worked for Dr a while & have been her patient 10 years. I have multiple, complex, chronic problems, including severe pain, exhaustion & fever. She is an amazing Dr that really cares about her patients .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr. Miles has taken care of my son who has a traumatic brain injury for several years. Not only does she have an excellent bedside manner but she overflows with compassion for her patients. We always left our appointments feeling well taken care of.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Miles is a sweet gentle person, an answer to my prayers. She takes the time to really listen to me and she considers my suggestions, but don't try to take advantage of her, you will find out how strong she really is.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

This so-called physiatrist, when told that a patient had something "structurally wrong" with his jaw, prescribed ear drops for a broken jaw & when "beseeched" by the patient's wife to have x-rays of said broken jaw, stated she "saw no medical reason" to have his jawed x-rayed, but included in her notes that at the wife's insistance had the jaw of this car accident victim x-rayed AFTER he was dismissed from the hospital. BTW, he had about 10 other broken bones, so a broken jaw wouldn't have been so strange. I wouldn't take a dead or dying dog to this arrogant, inept "doctor of physiatry."

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sent from heaven

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Dr. Miles was instumental in my therapy. Because of her my life has been greatly improved. Her professionalism and knowledge is beyond reproach. I recomend her for many, many reasons.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shynda Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.