The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sian Jones-Jobst Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sian Jones-Jobst?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sian Jones-Jobst?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Caring and supportive

Dr. Jobst has been very encouraging and a great dr. To coach us through all of the "firsts" as being first time parents. Our daughter has struggled with ear infections a lot this past winter and Dr Jobst, the PA's and staff have been a fantastic resource.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Outstanding Pediatrician

Dr Jobst is an outstanding doctor who has taken very good care of my children. Her kind demeanor and fantastic bedside manner really stand out. I'm glad Lincoln has such great pediatricians!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

NOT RECOMENDED

Dr. Sian Jones Jobst is not a doctor I would recommend. When I took my child to she talked down to us. Pointed out health concerns that should never be talked about in front of a child with out parental concent. When she did talk, the patient, my child was very embarrassed and felt very bad about herself. She didn't understand our concerns and did not listen to family history or experiences we have had. Dr. Jones Jobst acted as if we had no idea about what we were telling her about our own health and she was very RUDE and CARELESS

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Great!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Great doctor

Great experience with dr.jones-jobst.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

DON'T PICK THIS DOCTOR!!!

I took my children to see Dr. Jones-Jobst and I couldn't believe how I was treated. She came across as being very condescending. Her staff is very rude. They have the kind of attitude towards you like you should be oh so grateful that they are seeing you. Funny since it's the people like us that pay them. I would not recommend Dr. Jones-Jobst or Complete Children's Health to anyone I care about. Hopefully this has been helpful to you in selecting a doctor. Best Wishes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sian Jones-Jobst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Bradford Brabec

    Dr. Bradford Brabec

    Pediatrics

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Heather Christianson

    Dr. Heather Christianson

    Pediatrics

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Pamela Zegers

    Dr. Pamela Zegers

    Pediatrics

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    17