inactive

Dr. Sid Kamrava MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Encino, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.5)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed my cancer quickly I am very satisfied with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience with this Gynecologist. He is the best. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had great experience with this nice doctor. he was a gentleman. he is very knowledgeable, experienced and polite Gynecologist. he has a nice staff too. I highly recommend him,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
my review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is an excellent gynecologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
my report
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i thank this doctor and staff for taking good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
my review for DR. KAMRAVA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
The BEST !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved this Man ! I moved out of State so he isn't my Doctor anymore. He doesn't need my review, I am sure his reputation is Impeccable! He delivered my Daughter (Cat) who is now 18, a college graduate with AA going to University of Hawaii. He took such good care of me before I was pregnant. I had a cyst on my Uterus six months before I got pregnant. He found it with his State Of The Art Equipment, and insisted we remove it. I never would have had my only child if not for him. I could say a LOT more about him! (MISS him very much, have NEVER had a doctor since that cared for me like he did), He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I was closer to his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff at the office is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is well educated and knowledgeable.he has good medical and surgical experience.he kind and has good bedside manner.his staff are also excellent.his office is clean and modern.

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Dr. K is wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing him since 1989, even though my insurance will not cover his expenses, I opt to pay cash to see him. His bedside manner is personal and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sid Kamrava, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.