The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sid Kamrava Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 46
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

47 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

He diagnosed my cancer quickly I am very satisfied with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I had a very good experience with this Gynecologist. He is the best. I highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

I had great experience with this nice doctor. he was a gentleman. he is very knowledgeable, experienced and polite Gynecologist. he has a nice staff too. I highly recommend him,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

my review

he is an excellent gynecologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

my report

i thank this doctor and staff for taking good care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

my review for DR. KAMRAVA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

The BEST !

Loved this Man ! I moved out of State so he isn't my Doctor anymore. He doesn't need my review, I am sure his reputation is Impeccable! He delivered my Daughter (Cat) who is now 18, a college graduate with AA going to University of Hawaii. He took such good care of me before I was pregnant. I had a cyst on my Uterus six months before I got pregnant. He found it with his State Of The Art Equipment, and insisted we remove it. I never would have had my only child if not for him. I could say a LOT more about him! (MISS him very much, have NEVER had a doctor since that cared for me like he did), He is the BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

I wish I was closer to his office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

the staff at the office is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

he is well educated and knowledgeable.he has good medical and surgical experience.he kind and has good bedside manner.his staff are also excellent.his office is clean and modern.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Dr. K is wonderful

I have been seeing him since 1989, even though my insurance will not cover his expenses, I opt to pay cash to see him. His bedside manner is personal and kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sid Kamrava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Fred Miyazaki

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Encino, CA 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    55
  • Dr. Anton Ambrose

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Encino, CA 0.88 mi

    1.9
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Christine Annunziata

    Dr. Christine Annunziata

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Encino, CA 0.88 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    13