ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siddharth Bass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 23 Comments

3.7
  • 35
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siddharth Bass?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Had Great Results with Dr. Bass

Posted on June 7th, 2017

I had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Bass and I love the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Doctor Bass is an amazing Doctor. When I go to see him. He is always take care of me. And he always promises me he is going to do his best and I will look great. I love him and I am so thankful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Gracias por toda su ayuda quedé bella y muy complacida el personal especializado es muy agradable besitos para todos

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with my results

Posted on June 15th, 2016

I had a tummy tuck 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier. I had a fast recovery and amazing results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

El doctor muy profesional. Estoy muy satisfecha con mi cirugia

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from Dr. Siddharth Bass

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Dr. Bass destroyed my body with a botched tummy tuck and left huge dog ears. He is a master at dog ears. He is the most cold and rude doctor on this earth. Do not believe the good reviews as I am sure he or his staff writes them. Not board certified either! Stay away from Professional Plastic Surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on March 19th, 2016

I'm very happy with my results.I had a Brazilian Butt Lift and I look amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Doctor Bass for me is the best plastic surgeon,I had a Brest augmentation and I'm so happy with his job,I want to thank to him and his wonderful team.thank you very much for make feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beautiful results

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Excellent doctor, he did my tummy tuck almost two years ago and I look amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Súper complacida

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Son los mejores. Muy atentos y excelentes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with the service and results

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I had surgery done with DR.Bass he was very honest and answered all my questions.I am 2 months post of so far everything is healing very well.I am so happy i chose to do surgery with him.I definitely recommend him !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Results

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wonderful, knowledgable Doctor. My surgeries came out excellent. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siddharth Bass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.