Dr. Sidney Broder MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
A waste of an afternoon
I hope to save someone else the unfortunate experience I had. Without sharing a long story, in a nutshell, Dr. Broder was unfriendly, unhappy, angry (almost bitter, really), and sarcastic. I guess I should have walked out but I was looking forward to getting help and advice from a specialist about my problem (migraines), I waited a long time for the appointment, and I kept waiting for the visit to get better and it didn't! I felt unwelcome and uncomfortable throughout my visit. He had no interest in me, my problem or how to fix it. It was so, so disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed! Had an EMG. Dr. was very impersonal. Staff failed to send a report to my dr's office in a timely manner. After waiting 3 weeks, I called the office and asked about the report. Was told it would be sent to my dr. that day and one week later at a follow-up appointment with my dr., they still had not received the report.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him so very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Broder is EXCELLENT. Never before have my parents nor I went to a doctor that explained things as well as he or that takes the time to listen. This doctor is A++++++++++++++++++.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always patient, courteous and prompt. Begins evaluation from the waiting room by greeting you personally
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broder is professional accurate and wonderful. He and his staff spend time with you and are very prompt and assist you in a timely manner. His diagnosis are accurate and he follows up making you feel valuable and cared about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sidney Broder, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Grand Blanc, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Jon Schriner

4.0 of 5