ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Broder Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Broder?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

A waste of an afternoon

I hope to save someone else the unfortunate experience I had. Without sharing a long story, in a nutshell, Dr. Broder was unfriendly, unhappy, angry (almost bitter, really), and sarcastic. I guess I should have walked out but I was looking forward to getting help and advice from a specialist about my problem (migraines), I waited a long time for the appointment, and I kept waiting for the visit to get better and it didn't! I felt unwelcome and uncomfortable throughout my visit. He had no interest in me, my problem or how to fix it. It was so, so disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Very disappointed! Had an EMG. Dr. was very impersonal. Staff failed to send a report to my dr's office in a timely manner. After waiting 3 weeks, I called the office and asked about the report. Was told it would be sent to my dr. that day and one week later at a follow-up appointment with my dr., they still had not received the report.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

I love him so very much

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Very satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Broder is EXCELLENT. Never before have my parents nor I went to a doctor that explained things as well as he or that takes the time to listen. This doctor is A++++++++++++++++++ .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Always patient, courteous and prompt. Begins evaluation from the waiting room by greeting you personally

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Dr. Broder is professional accurate and wonderful. He and his staff spend time with you and are very prompt and assist you in a timely manner. His diagnosis are accurate and he follows up making you feel valuable and cared about.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

The very best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Broder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

  • Dr. Devinderjit Bhangu

    Dr. Devinderjit Bhangu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.17 mi

    2.8
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Neelakantam Jolepalem

    Dr. Neelakantam Jolepalem

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.37 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Henry Hagenstein

    Dr. Henry Hagenstein

    Neurology

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.42 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    40