ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Christiansen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
45.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Christiansen?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Crook

Posted on September 14th, 2013

Don't even think about seeing this dishonest person!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow ! he is still has a medical license?

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I am shocked to see this arrogant little man, with a Napoleon attitude still has a dr.'s license! And teaching ! The last thing he should be doing with the kind of work he does on his patients. He is the worst dr in the Midwest. He performed a surgery on my nose , it took him approximately 55 minutes to butcher my nose to correct a problem that he did not repair correctly. I'm thinking was he was trying to make a quota that day for his big bucks ! I had severe bleeding and he was. angry because he was called back to the hospital to stop bleeding, he took much more out of my nose to straighten it than he needed to, now it is disfigured . It was just suppose to be a simple septoplasty , he said. But he did a hack job on my nose & ruined it. I wondered if he was hungover or had been drinking. I waited to late to take action against this man, now if I ever want to breathe right and be out of sinus pain I will need reconstructive surely and some plastic surgery from his mistake.,

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY FROM THIS dr

Posted on January 26th, 2013

I received a botched nose job from him 23 years ago, I still have the same deviated septum and live with much pain thanks to him. And my nose is deformed on the outside now thanks to him & his botched surgery on my nose. He is dishonest as they come and nothing more than a arrogant salesman with his treatment suggestions. He should be a car salesman, not a dr as he does not give a ---- about his patients , just his $$$$$$$$$$.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from him

Posted on February 26th, 2012

He is so bad that my brother can not walk or talk or anything,because of him doing a simple procedure that went wrong.Go somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most unprofessional

Posted on June 20th, 2011

This doctor is the worst doctor in the state. Not only did he graduate from a right-wing christian university, but he is also the rudest man I have ever met. Upon explaining my symptoms (primarly off balance) he replied "and what do you want me to do for you?" I felt like I was at Wrestle Mania. He was an angry, almost pugnacious, little man. Don't waste your time (it'll take about 1-2 months to get in to see him) as he is quick to make diagnoses without running any tests; I ended up indeed having an ear problem, which he said I didn't have. Find a doctor who has graduated from a real college.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Christiansen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.