Dr. Sidney Clevinger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Welcome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never gone to Dr. Clevinger yet and he did not have a big smile and ready to hear about your health. He always treat us as if it was our first time coming to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Sidney, you are the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not be in better hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Guess what Ocala? There really IS a compassionate doctor and staff here! My husband and I are so glad we found Dr. Clevinger. He is like a throw-back to the "wonder-docs" of radio and TV: Kildare, Casey, etc. He listens, shares his knowledge in ways easy to understand and calms any concerns with his gentle demeanor. And...he's backed up by a professional and attentive staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the care, very nice staff. All my questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Trusted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sid Clevinger has been my physician for almost 27 years. I have trusted him with my health all this time. He spends time with me at the appointment, explains everything to me. I can't think of a better Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been a patient of Dr. Clevinger for 25+ years. Excellent doctor who has given me fine care over the years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
First time in my life I have ever said I enjoyed a Doctor visit! He is so kind and attentive and makes you feel at ease and that you matter! Thank you Dr. Clevinger!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of the good words I can think of apply to Dr. Clevinger. He was my doctor for the 17 years I lived in Ocala, ending in 2006. I will be 94 next month!! Nuff said. Thanks, Doctor. You are terrific!! I wish you the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Great first impression!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I recently had my initial visit with Dr. Clevinger and for the first time felt that a doctor actually looked at my records and listened to my concerns. Dr Clevinger was easy to talk to, easy to understand, and took the time to discuss my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clevinger is always friendly and courteous. I had a pretty severe injury in 2009 and Dr Clevinger has been nothing but excellent with his treatments throughout the years. He is the best doctor I have had in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Clevinger to any of my family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clevinger is an excellent physician. His expertise and knowledge ensure comprehensive case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor we both had appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sidney Clevinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Fusco

31 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Papierniak

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Patterson

4.8 of 5