ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Clevinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Clevinger?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Welcome

We have never gone to Dr. Clevinger yet and he did not have a big smile and ready to hear about your health. He always treat us as if it was our first time coming to see him.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Sidney, you are the best

Could not be in better hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Guess what Ocala? There really IS a compassionate doctor and staff here! My husband and I are so glad we found Dr. Clevinger. He is like a throw-back to the "wonder-docs" of radio and TV: Kildare, Casey, etc. He listens, shares his knowledge in ways easy to understand and calms any concerns with his gentle demeanor. And...he's backed up by a professional and attentive staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Very happy with the care, very nice staff. All my questions were answered.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Trusted

Dr Sid Clevinger has been my physician for almost 27 years. I have trusted him with my health all this time. He spends time with me at the appointment, explains everything to me. I can't think of a better Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Clevinger for 25+ years. Excellent doctor who has given me fine care over the years

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

First time in my life I have ever said I enjoyed a Doctor visit! He is so kind and attentive and makes you feel at ease and that you matter! Thank you Dr. Clevinger!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Excellent

All of the good words I can think of apply to Dr. Clevinger. He was my doctor for the 17 years I lived in Ocala, ending in 2006. I will be 94 next month!! Nuff said. Thanks, Doctor. You are terrific!! I wish you the very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Great first impression!

I recently had my initial visit with Dr. Clevinger and for the first time felt that a doctor actually looked at my records and listened to my concerns. Dr Clevinger was easy to talk to, easy to understand, and took the time to discuss my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Clevinger is always friendly and courteous. I had a pretty severe injury in 2009 and Dr Clevinger has been nothing but excellent with his treatments throughout the years. He is the best doctor I have had in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Clevinger to any of my family or friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Clevinger is an excellent physician. His expertise and knowledge ensure comprehensive case.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Great doctor we both had appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Clevinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Nancy Papierniak

    Dr. Nancy Papierniak

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (39)
    11
  • Dr. Mark Patterson

    Dr. Mark Patterson

    Family Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Juan Crespo

    Dr. Juan Crespo

    Family Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (65)
    18