The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Jones III Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Jones III?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Excellent Doctor with great bedside manner..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Makes u feel like u are the most important patient he has.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Jones listens intently to my concerns and spends time with me. I trust him completely with my healthcare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Best Dr.

Dr. Jones is always there , honest and a church man For his problem patent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

I have been a patient of his for many years, he is wonderful. I can talk openly with him on anything. He's very honest and takes time to listen even when he's very busy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

trust

I trust Dr Jones to take my healthcare concerns seriously and to provide the best in medical care. He has been since 1994. Thank you, Dr Jones.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Best Doctor in Richmond

Superb doctor, asks lots of questions, listens actively. He's the Doctor other Doctors and Nurses go to in the City...Nice staff, very accommodating. Your records are online and easily accessible by you and him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

charged $150 to sign a form--no medical checkup given

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Jones III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Patricia Burkwall

    Dr. Patricia Burkwall

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Anna Barton

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Sylvia Gonsahn-Bollie

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    3