ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Kobrin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Kobrin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Kobrin?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

WONDERFUL

Dr. Kobrin is a rare gem in the medical field; great listener, compassionate, actually cares about his patients! I don't ever want him to retire!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr. Sidney Kobrin is the best doctor I have ever had.

He has discovered that I have 585.3 Chronic Kidney Disease Stage lll moderate. I will trust him as he decides what is the best path to take.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Professional Caring Physician

As both a grateful patient and a Registered Nurse, I appreciate the great care, concern and attention to detail Dr Kobrin demonstrates. He is a kind old fashioned physician who truly does his best for all his patients and remains humble. He is without a doubt, the best nephrologist in the Philadelphia area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2008

Top Doctor in his field

A very caring and giving man. Very compassionate to others illness. Very rare to find a doctor such as Dr. Kobrin, the best listener and kindest doctor I have ever known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Kobrin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Dan Negoianu

    Dr. Dan Negoianu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Mary Lim

    Dr. Mary Lim

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Yonghong Huan

    Dr. Yonghong Huan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    15