ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Kobrin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Kobrin?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

WONDERFUL

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Dr. Kobrin is a rare gem in the medical field; great listener, compassionate, actually cares about his patients! I don't ever want him to retire!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sidney Kobrin is the best doctor I have ever had.

Posted on September 14th, 2012

He has discovered that I have 585.3 Chronic Kidney Disease Stage lll moderate. I will trust him as he decides what is the best path to take.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Caring Physician

Posted on September 29th, 2011

As both a grateful patient and a Registered Nurse, I appreciate the great care, concern and attention to detail Dr Kobrin demonstrates. He is a kind old fashioned physician who truly does his best for all his patients and remains humble. He is without a doubt, the best nephrologist in the Philadelphia area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor in his field

Posted on November 27th, 2008

A very caring and giving man. Very compassionate to others illness. Very rare to find a doctor such as Dr. Kobrin, the best listener and kindest doctor I have ever known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Kobrin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.