The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siddharth Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siddharth Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Dr.Shah is the best doctor out there, and he ahs an awesome staff that backs him up

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Best Family Care in Jefferson County

Dr. Shah is the kind of family medical practitioner that you would take your family to for a lifetime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Excellent

Excellent doctor. I have bene under his care for 6 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Dr Shah is the Best There Is. Would recommend to ANY ONE!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

A Plus - office staff and care

I made a visit with Dr. Shah for a recent sickness - cold/stuffiness and cough. He was thorough from lab work to lung sounds and ear, nose and throat examination. I found it extremely easy to get a quick appointment and didn't wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen. I was given samples of everything he had on hand to treat me, which is always appreciated. I did have to return because I didn't seem to be getting significantly better with the meds. I was able, again, to get a quick appointment and was again seen within 10-15 minutes. He reevaluated labs, chest health and did an chest xray, which he has sent to radiology for a complete reading. Again, he gave me additional samples of meds he had on hand and a couple of inexpensive prescriptions to help treat my illness. I feel significantly better today. I want to thank Dr. Shah and his staff for their quick action and think Dr. Shah does everything within in his power to diagnose and treat. I will be seeing him again and appreciate his caring bedside manner and his attention to detail that some physicians lack. He passes my extremely high requirements for potential physicians and spent an appropriate amount of time listening to my concerns and requests. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Can't say enough good things about him. Extremely pleasant experience! And, I'm getting well! Thanks, Dr. Shah!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Patient

Great doctor. Dr. Shah has a genuine care for his patients. Very thorough in asking questions to find out what is wrong and listens to what you have to say. Always answers my questions. Great guy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

definetly recommend dr shah. very courteous... will use him again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

HE HELPS YOU IN SO MANY WAYS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2008

Patient recommendation

Dr. Shah is an extremely personable and competent physician. My experiences with Dr. Shah and his office have always been very positive. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone in need of medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siddharth Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Margaret Powell

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fultondale, AL 2.30 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Richard Dodd

    Family Medicine

    Fultondale, AL 2.62 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Jeb Hornsby

    Dr. Jeb Hornsby

    Family Medicine

    Fultondale, AL 2.62 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    7