ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siddharth Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

5.0
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siddharth Shah?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Dr.Shah is the best doctor out there, and he ahs an awesome staff that backs him up

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Care in Jefferson County

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Shah is the kind of family medical practitioner that you would take your family to for a lifetime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Excellent doctor. I have bene under his care for 6 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Dr Shah is the Best There Is. Would recommend to ANY ONE!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Plus - office staff and care

Posted on December 10th, 2014

I made a visit with Dr. Shah for a recent sickness - cold/stuffiness and cough. He was thorough from lab work to lung sounds and ear, nose and throat examination. I found it extremely easy to get a quick appointment and didn't wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen. I was given samples of everything he had on hand to treat me, which is always appreciated. I did have to return because I didn't seem to be getting significantly better with the meds. I was able, again, to get a quick appointment and was again seen within 10-15 minutes. He reevaluated labs, chest health and did an chest xray, which he has sent to radiology for a complete reading. Again, he gave me additional samples of meds he had on hand and a couple of inexpensive prescriptions to help treat my illness. I feel significantly better today. I want to thank Dr. Shah and his staff for their quick action and think Dr. Shah does everything within in his power to diagnose and treat. I will be seeing him again and appreciate his caring bedside manner and his attention to detail that some physicians lack. He passes my extremely high requirements for potential physicians and spent an appropriate amount of time listening to my concerns and requests. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Can't say enough good things about him. Extremely pleasant experience! And, I'm getting well! Thanks, Dr. Shah!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Great doctor. Dr. Shah has a genuine care for his patients. Very thorough in asking questions to find out what is wrong and listens to what you have to say. Always answers my questions. Great guy.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2009

definetly recommend dr shah. very courteous... will use him again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

HE HELPS YOU IN SO MANY WAYS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient recommendation

Posted on December 21st, 2008

Dr. Shah is an extremely personable and competent physician. My experiences with Dr. Shah and his office have always been very positive. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone in need of medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siddharth Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.