ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigal Klipstein Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigal Klipstein?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Incredible Doctor and office staff! I love the patient portal, it makes scheduling the sometimes many appointments easier and also it is easy for me to access my lab results. Love them! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wonderful RE, very personal care, easy to contact via portal and phone. On a long hard trip to have a child took excellent care of us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Truly compassionate doctor

Dr. Klipstein was knowledgeable, patient, understanding and compassionate. She was more than willing to answer any questions at any time. I always felt cared for and valued as an individual. The entire staff was just as helpful and compassionate. I am truely grateful for all their help and support through such a difficult time. If I need treatment again, I will gladly go back to Dr. Klipstein at Invia.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Klipstein and everyone at Invia are WONDERFUL! They take what is normally a very emotional and draining experience and make it as positive and upbeat as possible. The nurses and other staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating of my schedule. They answered all of my questions (and I had a lot). Even if I didn't have an appointment coming up, I would send them a message on my portal and they always responded right away. I always saw the same two nurses for my ultrasounds and blood draws and they were both incredibly nice. Now that I'm 8 weeks pregnant, I'm done with Invia (for now) and will be going back to my regular OBGYN and I can't even tell you how sad I am. I've never had such a patient and understanding doctor and nurses who make me feel like my concerns are their top priority. I never felt like I was being rushed out of there or my questions weren't important. I have had a couple other friends go to Invia and got pregnant through IVF like me and I would 100% recommend Dr. Klipstein to ANYONE. I've never had a doctor or office that I've cared enough to right a review for, which alone shows how much I like them! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Great Doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Klipstein. I got pregnant both times with the IVF and FET. Believe me you will be in great hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Exceptional Staff all around caring and professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Klipstein

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Klipstein and the entire staff at InVia Fertility. The doctor was very knowledgable in her field, attentive, approachable and always available for any questions or concerns that I had. The nurses were friendly and quickly returned my calls. The entire staff knew me by name, even the receptionists were helpful if I needed last minute appointment changes. I would highly recommend Dr. Klipstein to anyone who is looking for an infertility specialist, she made my entire experience memorable. The convenience of 4 office locations was also wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigal Klipstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.

  • Dr. Ravi Trivedi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    42
  • Dr. Vishvanath Karande

    Dr. Vishvanath Karande

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (119)
    31
  • Dr. Djamilia Kryukov

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)