ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigrid Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrid Johnson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrid Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

Doesn't listen to patients at all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

The doctors great, very nice, though wait is long. But enjoy setting on the front porch so not so bad to me. No the front desk lady needs to go is not nice, does give you her full attention. Talks about people when they leave and for all to hear.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

She is a great doctor. Sometimes she gets overloaded but she always makes a way to see you. Accurate on diagnosis and bedside manners are great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

LONG WAIT EVERY TIME!

Every time I go here, with an appointment mind you, it takes about 45 mins to get taken back and then another 30 before the Dr. even comes back to see you. Last time I went, I went for anxiety medicine. She promptly told me that she could prescribe me Zoloft but more than likely my anxiety would never get better and only get worse with time, also that the meds would make me depressed. She was not comforting or helpful at all. A checkup should not take 2 hours out of your day, no where else have I experienced this slow of a staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr.Johnson the best Dr I have seen in 64 years

My visits to Dr. Johnson's office have ALWAYS given me the experience of the way we hope Doctors would be. Taking time to understand, listen and advise the best medical treatment. My neighbors and I all agree. Dr. Johnson is the warm friendly family doctor you wish you could call your own! Praise the Lord!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

I waited 1 hour and 45 minutes before i was seen!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigrid Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sweetwater, TN.

  • Dr. Ben Coffey

    Family Medicine

    Sweetwater, TN 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Dukes

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sweetwater, TN 0.08 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Celia Harrison

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sweetwater, TN 0.08 mi

    29