ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigrid Larson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrid Larson?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Fantastic! Is receptive and encourages questions and concerns. Staff is professional,courteous, and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Dr. Larson is 4 Stars in my book. She takes the time to talk to you. You never feel like a number in her office. Her staff is pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Love Dr Larson!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

I like dr Larson I have only been to her once myself but my mother has been going to her for years and she's done great by my mother I know she will figure out what is going on with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHE IS WORTH MORE THAN 4 STARS!

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Even though I had a problem with insurance, Dr. Larson saw me. I would (and I will) see her even without insurance paying.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

down to earth and human

Posted on August 16th, 2012

No matter the question or problem Dr. Larson is sincere and genuinely concerned ...... you arent a computer screen.... you are treated with respect...and she "listens" to you.... We travel about an hour to the office and it is worth every minute........ thank you Dr.Larson for the old fashioned beside mannerisms and non commercial treatment. You are a diamond in the Roth!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Larson and her staff are so great that when I relocated, I made sure I kept Dr. Larson as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER RECOMMEND

Posted on January 8th, 2011

larson is nor helpful, nor cooperative.inconsiderate and unknowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

I moved here from a rural area and was apprehensive about finding a doctor who treated me as a person instead of the next problem to be solved. Dr. Larson is all that and much more! She's competent, caring and respectful as well as very personable. So far I've not had a major illness but she's been right on top of any problems I've had. Very happy to have found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Whenever I have to see Dr. Larson, it is a great experience. I don't see the doctor all that often, but as I get older I'm sure I'll be needing to see a physican more. I would only go to Dr. Larson, she has a wonderful bedside manner and is very good at responding with test results. I like her personality. Her staff is also very nice and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient and RN

Posted on August 28th, 2009

Dr. Larson is EXCELLENT! She spends as much time with patients as they need. She is kind and compassionate. You can't ask for better than that! And, if you need help after hours, either Dr. Larson or one of her associates is sure to call you within a half hour of your call to the answering serivce!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Friendly Office

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Doc Larson is excellent. My entire family has been going to her for several years. She is down to earth, friendly and very easy to talk with. The ladies in the office are wonderful as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigrid Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.