The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigrid Larson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrid Larson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrid Larson?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Fantastic! Is receptive and encourages questions and concerns. Staff is professional,courteous, and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Excellant Doctor

Dr. Larson is 4 Stars in my book. She takes the time to talk to you. You never feel like a number in her office. Her staff is pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Love Dr Larson!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

I like dr Larson I have only been to her once myself but my mother has been going to her for years and she's done great by my mother I know she will figure out what is going on with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

SHE IS WORTH MORE THAN 4 STARS!

Even though I had a problem with insurance, Dr. Larson saw me. I would (and I will) see her even without insurance paying.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

down to earth and human

No matter the question or problem Dr. Larson is sincere and genuinely concerned ...... you arent a computer screen.... you are treated with respect...and she "listens" to you.... We travel about an hour to the office and it is worth every minute........ thank you Dr.Larson for the old fashioned beside mannerisms and non commercial treatment. You are a diamond in the Roth!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Great Physician

Dr. Larson and her staff are so great that when I relocated, I made sure I kept Dr. Larson as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

NEVER RECOMMEND

larson is nor helpful, nor cooperative.inconsiderate and unknowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

I moved here from a rural area and was apprehensive about finding a doctor who treated me as a person instead of the next problem to be solved. Dr. Larson is all that and much more! She's competent, caring and respectful as well as very personable. So far I've not had a major illness but she's been right on top of any problems I've had. Very happy to have found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Wonderful

Whenever I have to see Dr. Larson, it is a great experience. I don't see the doctor all that often, but as I get older I'm sure I'll be needing to see a physican more. I would only go to Dr. Larson, she has a wonderful bedside manner and is very good at responding with test results. I like her personality. Her staff is also very nice and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Patient and RN

Dr. Larson is EXCELLENT! She spends as much time with patients as they need. She is kind and compassionate. You can't ask for better than that! And, if you need help after hours, either Dr. Larson or one of her associates is sure to call you within a half hour of your call to the answering serivce!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Caring and Friendly Office

Doc Larson is excellent. My entire family has been going to her for several years. She is down to earth, friendly and very easy to talk with. The ladies in the office are wonderful as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigrid Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Bridget Walker

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Brian Stein

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.47 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Jay Glickman

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.47 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    22