Overall Review

4.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic! Is receptive and encourages questions and concerns. Staff is professional,courteous, and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Excellant Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larson is 4 Stars in my book. She takes the time to talk to you. You never feel like a number in her office. Her staff is pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Larson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I like dr Larson I have only been to her once myself but my mother has been going to her for years and she's done great by my mother I know she will figure out what is going on with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
SHE IS WORTH MORE THAN 4 STARS!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I had a problem with insurance, Dr. Larson saw me. I would (and I will) see her even without insurance paying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
down to earth and human
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter the question or problem Dr. Larson is sincere and genuinely concerned ...... you arent a computer screen.... you are treated with respect...and she "listens" to you.... We travel about an hour to the office and it is worth every minute........ thank you Dr.Larson for the old fashioned beside mannerisms and non commercial treatment. You are a diamond in the Roth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Great Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larson and her staff are so great that when I relocated, I made sure I kept Dr. Larson as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
NEVER RECOMMEND
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
larson is nor helpful, nor cooperative.inconsiderate and unknowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved here from a rural area and was apprehensive about finding a doctor who treated me as a person instead of the next problem to be solved. Dr. Larson is all that and much more! She's competent, caring and respectful as well as very personable. So far I've not had a major illness but she's been right on top of any problems I've had. Very happy to have found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I have to see Dr. Larson, it is a great experience. I don't see the doctor all that often, but as I get older I'm sure I'll be needing to see a physican more. I would only go to Dr. Larson, she has a wonderful bedside manner and is very good at responding with test results. I like her personality. Her staff is also very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Patient and RN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larson is EXCELLENT! She spends as much time with patients as they need. She is kind and compassionate. You can't ask for better than that! And, if you need help after hours, either Dr. Larson or one of her associates is sure to call you within a half hour of your call to the answering serivce!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Caring and Friendly Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Larson is excellent. My entire family has been going to her for several years. She is down to earth, friendly and very easy to talk with. The ladies in the office are wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sigrid Larson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jay Glickman

21 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kwasi Manu

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Lubin

15 years experience

3.2 of 5