Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
10 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.6428571428571 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.3571428571429 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 15 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  down to earth and human  |  show details
Aug 15th, 2012

No matter the question or problem Dr. Larson is sincere and genuinely concerned ...... you arent a computer screen.... you are treated with respect...and she "listens" to you.... We travel about an hour to the office and it is worth every minute........ thank you Dr.Larson for the old fashioned beside mannerisms and non commercial treatment. You are a diamond in the Roth!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Physician  |  show details
Jan 5th, 2012

Dr. Larson and her staff are so great that when I relocated, I made sure I kept Dr. Larson as my doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  NEVER RECOMMEND  |  show details
Jan 8th, 2011

larson is nor helpful, nor cooperative.inconsiderate and unknowledgeable.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 4th, 2011

I moved here from a rural area and was apprehensive about finding a doctor who treated me as a person instead of the next problem to be solved. Dr. Larson is all that and much more! She's competent, caring and respectful as well as very personable. So far I've not had a major illness but she's been right on top of any problems I've had. Very happy to have found her!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful  |  show details
by Cynthia McCloskey on Jan 21st, 2010

Whenever I have to see Dr. Larson, it is a great experience. I don't see the doctor all that often, but as I get older I'm sure I'll be needing to see a physican more. I would only go to Dr. Larson, she has a wonderful bedside manner and is very good at responding with test results. I like her personality. Her staff is also very nice and helpful.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient and RN  |  show details
Aug 28th, 2009

Dr. Larson is EXCELLENT! She spends as much time with patients as they need. She is kind and compassionate. You can't ask for better than that! And, if you need help after hours, either Dr. Larson or one of her associates is sure to call you within a half hour of your call to the answering serivce!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring and Friendly Office  |  show details
Jul 22nd, 2009

Doc Larson is excellent. My entire family has been going to her for several years. She is down to earth, friendly and very easy to talk with. The ladies in the office are wonderful as well.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 17th, 2009

professional