ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Dr Hallmeyer

Posted on November 10th, 2016

She is the most Compasionate, and proffesonal Dr that I have ever met. She saved my life!!!!!!!! If you suffer from Cancer Go see her !!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Dr. Hallmeyer is a caring doctor whose bedside manner cannot be beat. She truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

She is caring, a good listener, answers all questions so that you can understand and genuinely cares about her patients. I have been with her for 3 1/2 years and she is very thorough and gives her patient time to ask questions. She is great. I come from Indiana to her offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2013

dr. hallmeyer is above and beyond . i took my mom to see Dr. hallmeyer about a Kaposi sarcoma on her foot . i cant even find the right words to write about her . she is an amazing doctor in her field . i am speechless . go and see Dr. hallmeyer and believe me you wont regret it . you will come out her office as a new born human being and with high hopes .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr. Hallmeyer proved extremely uniformed about medical options that were critical to obtaining proper treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.