Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Park Ridge, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Dr Hallmeyer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the most Compasionate, and proffesonal Dr that I have ever met. She saved my life!!!!!!!! If you suffer from Cancer Go see her !!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hallmeyer is a caring doctor whose bedside manner cannot be beat. She truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, a good listener, answers all questions so that you can understand and genuinely cares about her patients. I have been with her for 3 1/2 years and she is very thorough and gives her patient time to ask questions. She is great. I come from Indiana to her offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. hallmeyer is above and beyond . i took my mom to see Dr. hallmeyer about a Kaposi sarcoma on her foot . i cant even find the right words to write about her . she is an amazing doctor in her field . i am speechless . go and see Dr. hallmeyer and believe me you wont regret it . you will come out her office as a new born human being and with high hopes .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hallmeyer proved extremely uniformed about medical options that were critical to obtaining proper treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.