ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Dr Hallmeyer

She is the most Compasionate, and proffesonal Dr that I have ever met. She saved my life!!!!!!!! If you suffer from Cancer Go see her !!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr. Hallmeyer is a caring doctor whose bedside manner cannot be beat. She truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

She is caring, a good listener, answers all questions so that you can understand and genuinely cares about her patients. I have been with her for 3 1/2 years and she is very thorough and gives her patient time to ask questions. She is great. I come from Indiana to her offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

dr. hallmeyer is above and beyond . i took my mom to see Dr. hallmeyer about a Kaposi sarcoma on her foot . i cant even find the right words to write about her . she is an amazing doctor in her field . i am speechless . go and see Dr. hallmeyer and believe me you wont regret it . you will come out her office as a new born human being and with high hopes .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Dr. Hallmeyer proved extremely uniformed about medical options that were critical to obtaining proper treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigrun Hallmeyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Navkiranjit Gill

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Angel Galvez

    Dr. Angel Galvez

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Arthur Hooberman

    Dr. Arthur Hooberman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.01 mi

    33