ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siham Accacha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siham Accacha?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siham Accacha?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Dr. Acacha is probably one of the best doctors I have ever visited! Make sure you visit her, she treats her patients like family and gives all her best to make all her patients happy:)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Satisfactory

She is excellent with my son, so I have no complaints there. They are not very flexible with scheduling appts., though. Difficult to get an appointment that is convenient where my son didn't have to be pulled out of class or go in late which is frustrating. But once we arrive for our appointment we have never waited more than 15 minutes to see her. Overall, we have been pleased with this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Awful

Don't waste your time!! Besides awful bedside manners, calling to get through to the department is beyond awful. If you have over 1 hour of nothing better to do during your time rather then waiting to speak to a human being then this is the Dr. for you.It is very clinical and you are just another number. TERRIBLE!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Cold hearted

She was dismissive, didn't take the time to explain anything, lacked empathy and in all honesty, had a fake demeanor about her. At one point she snapped at me when I asked a question and was sarcastic and rude about it. I would not recommend her. She was a disappointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siham Accacha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Manju Chandra

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Marcella Aquino

    Dr. Marcella Aquino

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Mark Weinblatt

    Dr. Mark Weinblatt

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40