Dr. Silvana Gaudino MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Montclair, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor ....amazing courteous and confident bedside manner ... A total winning choice!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Love Her!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaudino has helped me through an ectopic pregnancy, a second pregnancy with preeclampsia (baby and I are fine!) and now a third pregnancy that has progressed smoothly. She is knowledgeable and has a very approachable, friendly personality. Now that she has moved her practice to Montclair Womens Obstetrics and Gynecology, no one has to worry about rude and unfriendly staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude, uncourteous and unfriendly staff. I don't recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Rude staff, good luck getting an appointment
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I quit going to her because her staff is so rude and it's difficult to get an appointment. She cancelled my last appt the night before, apparently because she decided to work a half day and start her weekend early. She cancelled, but they couldn't reschedule for 3 weeks! The staff are plain rude and unprofessional, even hostile & threatening. They asked me personal questions in front of other patients and men! The planned parenthood is right next door, so I've been going there instead. Their Dr is great, but you do have to wait about an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
best gyne on the east coast
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. g is so warm and comforting to be around she makes my gyne visit a breeze we talk woman to woman i just love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2008
Dr Gaudino delivered my baby
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gaudino delivered my son last year and I recommend her to all of my friends. She's a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2008
Doctor to recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silvana Gaudino, has been my gynecologist for over 10 years and I have found the staff and the doctor a very good place to have my annual checkups. Being a female over the age of 50 I might have any number of different issues that need addressing and I find that the practice handles all my issues very well. I would recommend this practice to anyone of my friends looking for a new doctor.

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Silvana Gaudino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montclair, NJ.