The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Silvia Daici Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Silvia Daici?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Silvia Daici?

Ratings and Reviews

69 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 69 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Real caring and professional

The Best in the field

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

From pas and Sanchez family

Excellent doctor always professional,friendly, and the most important very caring and giving !!!!A+++++as law enforcement officer she always answer my calls even in the middle of the night very humble and happy AAAAAA+++++++ always there !!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

I have known Dr. Daici for many years and i trust her with the care of my son, she is always so reliable and spot on with diagnosis, she takes care of my son like he was her own. Staff was always friendly and helpful i am very happy with the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Great initial visit. Unfortunately, there was no follow-up to keep that great feeling going.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excelente Pediatric doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Great doctor! Great with the baby. Great bedside manner. Would highly refer my friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

best pediatrician !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

My children love her

She is very smart and very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Always caring, always remembers my children names. Very warm and smart doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Excellent

The best pediatrician ever. Very kind and attentive. Excellent Doctor. Will recommend to any mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Silvia Daici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Petras

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Pediatrics, Child Psychiatry

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Daniel Adler

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Englewood, NJ 0.30 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Garbis Baydar

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Englewood, NJ 0.33 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    35