ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Silvia Degli Esposti Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Silvia Degli Esposti?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Excellent Doctor.

Dr. Sylvia saved my life twice. There is no better, more skilled and professional. Love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

She is an OUTSTANDING Doctor! Very knowledgeable, informative and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Dr Degli is a life saver

Have multiple auto-immunne problems. Went to another gastroenteroligist and had a horrible expeience. Dr. D is amazing- period. When I do have to wait for an appointment I do not mind, as I know she is spending time with another patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Big problem with getting follow-up appointments. They changed my appointment 3 times because the doctor was out of the country. I find this very annoying and ended up canceling the last appointment they gave me as it made me very frustrated. Also, their staff "screwed" up getting a refill to my pharmacy and blamed it on their new office location, which is a lie, because it was filled before while they were at their new location. I hate being lied to!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

She is the best!!! Wow unbeliable

I had another gi dr who was a male physician but just didnt give me the best care, so I switched to dr esposti and wow what a difference!!! She is very understanding, caring and his alot of compassion for not only me but for all of her patients. He staff is amazing at both locations, they take tbeir time and listen to your concerts. Also they answer the phone so polietly. Thats important. I feel that this is what more physicians need to pay attention to in rhode island.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Though my wait time was long, once I was treated by the doctor, all was excellent.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor octor!!

I have had stomach problems for years. Dr Degli Esposit exposed my intolerance to wheat, I am a new person. She is a great doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Exellent!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Go elsewhere

Very pleasant person, and spends some time talking to you, but doesn't seem very knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Silvia Degli Esposti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Deepak Thomas

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Phoebe Ashley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Aamer Syed

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10