ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Silvia Furstenberg Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

True friend

Not just an amazing doctor, but an amazing person. One of the most giving individual I'll ever meet. Keep your head up!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Excellent doctor they don't come like her anymore. She really listens to you and helps you find a way to manage your situation. She is the best psychiatrist I have ever had. You can tell she really loves what she does and she is not in it for money. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

mi flaquita.......

la persona que me saco adelante, que me resucito el alma, que me me hablaba y alentaba mientras yo intentaba caminar en un tnel sin salida, mi flaquita, mas que una psiquiatra, una amiga, una compaera, 24 horas, hoy toda mi energa para que salgas adelante, estoy segura que vos podes!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Siempre te tendre en mi corazon. Vas a estar bien Suerte.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

She's a Hero

She's not just a doctor she is someone you can count on who genuinely cares about each and every patient.She does her job with love and passion and never gives up on any of her patients. She offers a comforting home like feeling. She is an amazing human being and doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Dr Furstenberg is a lovely Psychiatrist.

i would highly recommend her to everyone who has mental illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Silvia Furstenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Brian Buggie

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Alan Schwartz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.18 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    26