Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time with her patients and actually listens. Does a completed job no short cuts. Wish I could have a physician like her here in Arizona.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Great Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff and attentive medical care. Just met for first time and really pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
I was a patient her for over 20 years. Kim was the only reason I stayed. After Dr. Seoane made some medical blunders that nearly cost me my life... I left. If Kim ever heads out...I will follow her to whatever doc she works for. I would love to go to her husband, but unfortunately her shares her office. The office manager is horrible, no return calls and a year later i am still getting bills. This office is hot mess.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Quality Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great time with Dr. S and staff. Short wait time and great care. Recommend for her tell if as it is policy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Great physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is curtious and expects insurance to be present at every appointment. Dr. Is great and thorough. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Very unprofessional staff
Dr, Gomez-Seoane came highly recommended from a nurse at the hospital. My doctor will not be taking my insurance after the first of the year and I'm looking for a new provider. I called the office to ask a few questions about becoming a new patient. The first extension...leave a message, second extension...leave a message?? Finally got to a person, told her I would be a new patient and had questions. Her answers to my questions....Ummm I don't think so, Ummm well maybe, Ummm I don't know. I'm a newly retired medical biller from an private office of 12 providers. I've worked in the front office, the back and then finally to the billing office and couldn't believe how rude and unprofessional this office staff was. I don't think I'll be picking this office due to this alone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients for nearly 20 years. The old staff was great... The office manager is awful, and there is a constant stream of new office people. Kim is the reason I have stayed for so many years. She is outstanding. The care we have received from both doc's is great...but constant flow of new staff, the rudeness ... well, it's got me looking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
officestaff
The office manager is rude and does let you know if there is a problem. She never returns phone calls and seems to have a problem keeping staff. Kim the office nurse is the best and one of the reasons I put up with office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Great Doctors...HORRIBLE STAFF
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors are great, easy to talk to, knowledgeable etc... IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT THE FRONT DESK AND OFFICE MANAGER ARE SO RUDE AND UNHELPFUL. They do not have the expertise or technology that is needed to submit information to the insurance companies to get the proper billing established. They do not want to hear about your billing/EOB issues. When I gave them the answers to the problem (by calling BCBS myself while standing at the desk!) their response was "WE DON'T DO THAT." Do what? Your job? Yeah, I got that. After 20 years - I won't be back:(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff very unprofessional. Dr. doesn't return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seoane is a very caring, thorough physician. I have been going to her for at least 15 years and she has always had my best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Silvia Gomez-Seoane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Imad Issawi

34 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sundar Ramanathan

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hoda Zaki

37 years experience

4.8 of 5