ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Silvia Gomez-Seoane Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Silvia Gomez-Seoane?


38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Excellent physician

Takes time with her patients and actually listens. Does a completed job no short cuts. Wish I could have a physician like her here in Arizona.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Great Physician!

Wonderful staff and attentive medical care. Just met for first time and really pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

I was a patient her for over 20 years. Kim was the only reason I stayed. After Dr. Seoane made some medical blunders that nearly cost me my life... I left. If Kim ever heads out...I will follow her to whatever doc she works for. I would love to go to her husband, but unfortunately her shares her office. The office manager is horrible, no return calls and a year later i am still getting bills. This office is hot mess.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Quality Physician

Great time with Dr. S and staff. Short wait time and great care. Recommend for her tell if as it is policy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Great physician

Staff is curtious and expects insurance to be present at every appointment. Dr. Is great and thorough. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Very unprofessional staff

Dr, Gomez-Seoane came highly recommended from a nurse at the hospital. My doctor will not be taking my insurance after the first of the year and I'm looking for a new provider. I called the office to ask a few questions about becoming a new patient. The first extension...leave a message, second extension...leave a message?? Finally got to a person, told her I would be a new patient and had questions. Her answers to my questions....Ummm I don't think so, Ummm well maybe, Ummm I don't know. I'm a newly retired medical biller from an private office of 12 providers. I've worked in the front office, the back and then finally to the billing office and couldn't believe how rude and unprofessional this office staff was. I don't think I'll be picking this office due to this alone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 6th, 2014

We have been patients for nearly 20 years. The old staff was great... The office manager is awful, and there is a constant stream of new office people. Kim is the reason I have stayed for so many years. She is outstanding. The care we have received from both doc's is great...but constant flow of new staff, the rudeness ... well, it's got me looking.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 19th, 2014

officestaff

The office manager is rude and does let you know if there is a problem. She never returns phone calls and seems to have a problem keeping staff. Kim the office nurse is the best and one of the reasons I put up with office staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Great Doctors...HORRIBLE STAFF

The doctors are great, easy to talk to, knowledgeable etc... IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT THE FRONT DESK AND OFFICE MANAGER ARE SO RUDE AND UNHELPFUL. They do not have the expertise or technology that is needed to submit information to the insurance companies to get the proper billing established. They do not want to hear about your billing/EOB issues. When I gave them the answers to the problem (by calling BCBS myself while standing at the desk!) their response was "WE DON'T DO THAT." Do what? Your job? Yeah, I got that. After 20 years - I won't be back:(

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Office staff very unprofessional. Dr. doesn't return phone calls.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Dr. Seoane is a very caring, thorough physician. I have been going to her for at least 15 years and she has always had my best interest at heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Silvia Gomez-Seoane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Edward Gomez-Seoane

    Dr. Edward Gomez-Seoane

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (61)
    35
  • Dr. Imad Issawi

    Dr. Imad Issawi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Flint, MI 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Ahmad Al-Dabagh

    Dr. Ahmad Al-Dabagh

    Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    32