inactive

Silviu Ziscovici MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 43.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude and disgusting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
my visits
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor, I have been seeing him for 6 years for pain management.I suffer from back,neck,knee problem from a auto accident. I give his office 4 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a savior. He listened 2 me when no one else would & he respects my boundaries on invasive procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, caring, accurate diagnostic, one of the best. He is very popular, has many patients and as a result the waiting time in the office is unreasonably long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very intelligent doctor and i think that he truly cares and has compassion for his patients. he does however overload himself with patients, which causes the waiting room to stay unusually full all day. i feel that he tries to sympathize with his patients and help them to live their life free from the constant worry of their illnesses, if possible. though he is a brilliant doctor, with vast knoweldge and years of training, he could stand to be a little more organized and efficient when dealing with his patients. people don't want to come for a nine am appointment and get in to see the doctor @ 2:45 pm that is a little bit ridiculous. but over the past six weeks to two months this has changed a little bit and we are starting to see things happen a little more expediently. i would hate to abandon ship on such a skilled and knowledgable individual. but it would be greatly appreciated if the appointment time that you are given would be kept to within a reasonable time frame. i think that he does an accurate job 0f diagnosing his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
The Whole Truth
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Liberal with pain meds which you may think a good thing until your insurance requests more information and disapproves a procedure because the office staff is too lazy and disorganized to even attempt to interact with insurance when they request routine information. Administrative staff is understaffed and incompetent, nurses are new. Call in morning because admin takes the phone off the hook when they get backed up in the afternoon. Expect to wait on average 3.5 hours or more. Ive heard patients wait all day. Expect to feed his network of referral doctors and get a urinalysis every 6 months. Have an exit strategy as he will put you on some addictive meds and leave you high and dry when the source money runs out or insurance requests gets the least bit complicated. Lazy and incompetent administration and the doctors strange loyalty to it will probably make it all moot one day soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr,Z is an excellent dr,he takes his time with you and is very caring .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gives Drugs to people who come from one state to another. Which should be against the law and is not verified they actually live in that state
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
Retired Veteran
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
lazy doctor, overcharges for medicine, dirty offices, unprofessional and did i mention lazy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No