ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sima Jain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sima Jain?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sima Jain?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Could NOT remove a mole?

I went in for a routine sunscreen exam. I mentioned and had her look at a mole that I had on the crease between my leg and groin area. I asked if I could have it removed. She told me he doesn't do those kinds of things and that I would have to see another doctor. She did not say if I need to see another doctor at this office or another completely different doctor. She gave me the impression that she did not want to do it because of genital exposure?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Love this office

I was very impressed with the quick appointment time and how nice the Dr was and also her staff. I will definitely be returning. She diagnosed my son's eczema and with her help it cleare up within two weeks. 😄

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Dr Jain is delightful - wonderful with my son - a fabulous Dr. The only complaint that I have is that the receptionist at the office can be a bit rude - announcing to the waiting room at large about medical conditions and billing situations. If they could have him protect people's privacy a bit more, they would be perfect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Superb & Compassionate

So many times, reviews are only written when we are unhappy with the goods or services that we have received. Today, I wanted to carve out some time to discuss the other. I have recently visited Dundee Dermatology and had an excellent experience with a friendly and caring staff. Upon visiting this facility you await your appointment in their clean and comfortable waiting area. You may be thinking "so what"; but I feel that it is a reflection on what's to come. Upon being called in to see the doctor, I was asked thorough questions about my condition by what I regarded as a very gracious and caring assistant. I was next greeted by Dr. Jain in a similar fashion; cordial and sociable. We discussed my symptoms and later the doctor's diagnosis of my condition. Yes, you are correct in thinking, that it is the doctors job. What captured my attention with this office is their genuine empathy for the patient. Today, many of us have frenzied lifestyles and with the economy in such turmoil, more and more people endure an extreme amount of stress. To find such humanity is fortunate and has been valued by me. I recommend this dermatology office and anticipate that their superb care continues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Superb & Compassionate

So many times, reviews are only written when we are unhappy with the goods or services that we have received. Today, I wanted to carve out some time ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2009

Overall great experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sima Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Wangia

    Dr. Michael Wangia

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 1.44 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Taylor

    Pathology, Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Orlando, FL 1.75 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Ayyaz Shah

    Dr. Ayyaz Shah

    Dermatology

    Orlando, FL 1.75 mi

    4.1
    (53)
    23