ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Simon Lichtiger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Simon Lichtiger?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Patient

I have had GI problems my entire life and have been treated by many excellent doctors. However, Dr .Lichtiger is far and away the best doctor I have ever had. He is always aware of all of the latest studies and treatments and he is always compassionate and concerned. I cannot recommend him highly enough .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Trustworthy Doctor

We felt comfortable the minute we started speaking with Dr. Lichtiger. He spent a lot of time with us explaining what might be causing my son's pains. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

top doctor

as a patient with 20 years experience, + many info from family and friends i could compare Dr. Lichtiger to other doctors in the same field, he is a top quality doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

The best. Ultimate professional, caring physician.20 years a patient. would have no other.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Saved my life

I was so sick when I first whent to Dr. Lichtiger, he gave me a medication that stabilized me and actually made me come back to being almost normal

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Superb - Excellent diagnostician, very knowledgeable & caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Simon Lichtiger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Amory Novoselac

    Dr. Amory Novoselac

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Elliot Riegelhaupt

    Dr. Elliot Riegelhaupt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Kelsey Donohoe

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    7