ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Simon Rabinowitz Is this you?
  • 17
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Simon Rabinowitz?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

mom

Very kind and knowledgeable who answered all my questions. A good doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

First visit with Dr.Rabinowitz

It was my first visit with Dr.Rabinowitz and I was really impressed. His bed side manners were great compared to a few other GIs I've taken my daughter too they are usually cold like ice and he is very knowledgable. We went through my daughters history. He got right down to it started making a plan, naming exams we needed to do for her and etc. for once I felt like I was on the same page with a GI. I know this Is only the first appointment but I finally feel like I'm headed towards some answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Outraged

This Dr is very knowledgeable and great diagnostician. However, it does not excuse him from being condescending, rude and disrespectful. I was a fan of his for many years until he dismissed me abruptly during a visit with my children. Zero bedside manner and very arrogant. The office environment is not pleasant as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Dr Rabinowitz saved my child's life!

Dr Rabinowitz called my childs pharmacist and arranged for special prescriptions to be filled out and delivered to our house. He diagnosed her disease after multiple doctors could not do so and brought her back from what looked like a bleak situation. He truly went above and beyond for our family and we will always feel indebted to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

the worst

it was impossible to get dr rabinowitz to return any of my calls. ultimately, i had to involve an administrator, whose job was to resolve patient/doctor issues, to get dr rabinowitz to call me back. when he finally called me back, after dozens of phone calls by me, he was rude and contentious.he was truly the worst "doctor" i have ever dealt with.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Simon Rabinowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Oluwatoyin Bamgbola

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Anita Narasimhan

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)