ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sina Joorabchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sina Joorabchi?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sina Joorabchi?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Cured Allergies, breathing much better!

Dr. J is a wonderful physician and caring human being. He was extremely patient and informative in discussing my allergy treatment. I send all my family and friends to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Cured my vertigo

Dr. Joorabchi cured my vertigo with one simple exercise! He was very reassuring and sympathetic while I was going through my condition.

Doctor's Response

Hi Gabriela, thank you for your feedback. Dr. Joorabchi wants all of his patients to have the best care. The well being of each patient is very important to him. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Dr. Joorabchi was one of the most courteous and knowledgeable doctors I've ever met with. He spent the time to understand my situation and my concerns. Not only did he listen and spend the time with me, but he gave great advice and made for a painless and easy procedure. I wish there was more than 5 stars for him!!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the review. Dr. Joorabchi strives to provide excellent advice for all of his patients. Taking the time to discuss a patients situation is important to make sure their appointment is a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

SHOW
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Dr. Joorabchi is very knowledgable and personable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Better than average doctor

Office got me in same day i called on emergency basis. Dr. J was friendly, did a thorough exam, explained my condition (although not quite to the point where I understood exactly the cause of my problem) prescribed meds, and scheduled a followup visit. I have not yet recovered from my condition, but my hope is that with his help it's only a matter of time.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

He was able to describe my condition so I could understand it. My vertigo went away after one visit, he is fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Feeling much better

I felt Dr. J explained my condition to a level where I could understand it. He took his time with me and ultimately, he cured my ear condition when 2 other docs could not. Very pleased overall.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Finally, a quality doctor in S Florida!

I usually hate going to doctors in general, but with Dr. Joorabchi I was pleasantly surprised! I felt like he truly cared about curing my ailment and devised a plan that sounded thorough and educated. He is a breath of fresh air for S FL docs, we need plenty more of this type of physician down here! Definitely recommend him to all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

A very caring Physician

Dr. Joorabchi and his staff were excellent overall. He took time to explain my condition so I could thoroughly understand what was going on. Highly Recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sina Joorabchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Craig Shapiro

    Dr. Craig Shapiro

    Otolaryngology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (44)
    27
  • Dr. Moshe Ashkenazi

    Dr. Moshe Ashkenazi

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Pedro Hernandez

    Dr. Pedro Hernandez

    General Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37