Overall Review

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Cured my vertigo
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joorabchi cured my vertigo with one simple exercise! He was very reassuring and sympathetic while I was going through my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joorabchi was one of the most courteous and knowledgeable doctors I've ever met with. He spent the time to understand my situation and my concerns. Not only did he listen and spend the time with me, but he gave great advice and made for a painless and easy procedure. I wish there was more than 5 stars for him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joorabchi is very knowledgable and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Better than average doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office got me in same day i called on emergency basis. Dr. J was friendly, did a thorough exam, explained my condition (although not quite to the point where I understood exactly the cause of my problem) prescribed meds, and scheduled a followup visit. I have not yet recovered from my condition, but my hope is that with his help it's only a matter of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was able to describe my condition so I could understand it. My vertigo went away after one visit, he is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Feeling much better
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt Dr. J explained my condition to a level where I could understand it. He took his time with me and ultimately, he cured my ear condition when 2 other docs could not. Very pleased overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
Finally, a quality doctor in S Florida!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually hate going to doctors in general, but with Dr. Joorabchi I was pleasantly surprised! I felt like he truly cared about curing my ailment and devised a plan that sounded thorough and educated. He is a breath of fresh air for S FL docs, we need plenty more of this type of physician down here! Definitely recommend him to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
A very caring Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joorabchi and his staff were excellent overall. He took time to explain my condition so I could thoroughly understand what was going on. Highly Recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sina Joorabchi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Shapiro

26 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Maliner

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Morse

30 years experience

3.7 of 5