ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sina Nafisi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sina Nafisi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sina Nafisi?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Great Doc!

Doc N. is very good at his chosen profession. I feel in good hands when he walks in the room. Very personable, passionate and caring. Staff appears to be overwhelmed, over worked etc. Some are very nice people and some very short and appear to be uncaring. I have had long waiting times once I sign in., one over 1 hour! I had one time they totally forgot me after I had an EKG they sent me back to the waiting room then totally forgot I was there to see the doc. I had to remind them I was still waiting! that whole visit was 2.5 hours.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Spot with his Diagnosis, didn't hesitate in arranging corrective procedure, and the results have been amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Office staff do not seem well organized. When doctor is with you, he does not rush and takes plenty of time to discuss your concerns and the nature of your problem He is extremely caring at all times, which counts for a lot.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2012

I was impressed with how quickly I was seen, the ease of having my ECG and Echocardiogram with immediate consultation of my results. I was a bit bewildered by my diagnosis and Dr. Nafisi assumed too much about me because he never asked for a family history or past medical history. I am going to another cardiologist to get a better explanation of my test results. If you are anxious and want immediate test results, go see this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Always punctual.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sina Nafisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Joshua Waggoner

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Zaher Akkad

    Dr. Zaher Akkad

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Parminder Singh

    Dr. Parminder Singh

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    25