Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 157 patient ratings
  • 101 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

101 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Nasri to everyone. I was 90% blocked in my sinus' and after surgery I have 0% blockage. He is very professional and makes you feel comfortable with him being your doctor. His front and back office staff on the other hand is the worst I have ever experienced. They are the most rude people he could have hired. Do not let his office staff reflect him as a doctor or as a person, I would still go back to Dr. Nasri anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Tremendous and off the chart
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and his staff are above and beyond any medical staff I have ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a thyroidectomy and removal of one of my parathyroid's by Dr. Nasri. He impressed me from the beginning with his knowledge and oveall calm demeanor. During the process my scheduled surgery date had to be posposed because of issues discovered in the preop blood work. 8 weeks or so later i had my surgery and am now cancer free. I was impressed with his attention to details and insuring everything was set for an optimum outcome. He was always calm, clear and decisive when dealing with me. I felt fine after surger, well enough to cook my visiting family a meal the day i was released. One week later i was able to fly to NYC to keep some business appointments. Dr. Nasri told me i wouldn't need pain meds and i didn't. His office staff is professional and thourough as he is. i highly recommend using Dr. Nasri for any reason you might have. He is and exceptional surgeon and very thourough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very prompt and knowledgeable. Has set up my treatment right away, I'm doing better. I'm very impressed. And Dr. Nasri performed the best surgery on my wife. Great outcome. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life by performing an amazing surgery with the smallest scar possible. Dr. Nasri Always makes sure I understand everything, he's caring and goes above and beyond in quality of care before and after surgery. I am very impressed at his skills and knowledge. Best Surgeon in Las Vegas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Lucky
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was lucky to have Dr. Nasri as my surgeon. He's very knowledgeable and thorough. My incision was half the size it normally is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nasri was so knowledgeable and kind. He preformed a total thyroid removal after I found out I had thyroid cancer. My surgery went great and I am so happy to have found this doctor. I would Highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had nose surgery and my husband hand vacal cord surgery. Both surgery went real well he was so kind to us before and after the surgery and on every office visit as well. Great doctor would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Best ENT
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering for years and years with sinus issues I saw Dr Nasri and was treated with antibiotics multiple times. He tried every medical managemen ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Best ENT in the USA!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering for years and years with sinus issues I saw Dr Nasri and was treated with antibiotics multiple times. he tried every medical management option that he could try before offering surgical intervention and I'm so grateful that he tried to medical manage me before he operated. he gave me the option of an in office balloon sinuplasty. He opened my sinuses and for the first time in over 10 years my headaches stopped, my repeat sinus infections stopped. I'm so grateful to dr Nasri and all that he has done for my quality of life. his staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. the office is very efficient and on top of there jobs and its like they are all a well oiled machine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Gratitude 100% - I'm cured!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to Dr. Nasri for his excellent assessment, surgery and curing my Hyperparathyroidism. I feel great! Dr. Nasri's confidence is infectious, his brilliance obvious and his pleasant friendly manner, makes it wonderful to trust him with my continued health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Able to breathe and sleep again
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't recommend this doctor enough! he operated me to straighten my nose and open my sinuses, fixing the mess another lousy surgeon made. After 20 years of poor quality sleep and uncomfortable life style I can finally say it made me breathe again and I can finally sleep. He's very knowledgeable and he can seem very cocky but that didn't bother me, I actually liked it, he know what he's talking about. Downside is only countess of the people at the front desk, which I closed an eye because I loved this doctor, something I wouldn't pass if was another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Joel Lubritz

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Palacios

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Johnson

5.0 of 5