ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani?

Ratings and Reviews

163 Ratings with 105 Comments

  • Excellent
    129
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    129
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 163 Ratings with 105 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Best ENT in Las Vegas. He is truly an excellent diagnostician and very knowledgeable.

I have been using him for many years. He is very compassionate but thorough and makes me feel comfortable and confident in anything he tells me. He has removed tonsils on both of my children,sinus surgery on the three of us. He is not quick to make you undergo surgery and tries everything else first, but knows when its time to operate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

very happy

I was referred to Dr. Nasri by my endocrinologist after having a thyroid biopsy and getting a questionable result. He performed a minimally invasive total thyroidectomy and a central modified neck dissection. It ended up being cancer but Dr. Nasri was through and removed all of it. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Great Doctor who knows his stuff

Dr. Nasri is a rock star doctor. I had been suffering from sinus issues for years and finally decided to see what could be done. Dr. Nasri diagnosed me with severe chronic sinusitis and explained to me in detail what the issue was and how to correct with surgery. Admittedly the thought of surgery didn’t get me too excited but he outlined the entire procedure and said it would provide relief. I had my surgery a year ago and WOW what a difference. I’ve only had one minor sinus infection, when I used to get them nearly every month and most importantly, my sleep apnea has improved so that my CPAP pressure is lower and I can use a nasal mask only. Dr. Nasri really made a huge difference in my life and I am grateful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Excellent Doctor - Staff is okay, wait times can be a little ridiculous

Dr. Nasri is one of the best doctors in his field. You can tell he knows his discipline and has in depth knowledge and expertise when it comes to ENT matters. I have been seeing Dr. Nasri for many years for rhinitis and chronic sinusitis. He performed nasal surgery on me in 2009 that was successful and improved many of my symptoms. I would highly recommend him to anyone with an ENT concern and it is my understanding that he is highly regarded by other doctors in the field here in Las Vegas,. My only complaints are that the staff sometimes can be unfriendly and unhelpful and the wait times can be super excessive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Nasri to everyone. I was 90% blocked in my sinus' and after surgery I have 0% blockage. He is very professional and makes you feel comfortable with him being your doctor. His front and back office staff on the other hand is the worst I have ever experienced. They are the most rude people he could have hired. Do not let his office staff reflect him as a doctor or as a person, I would still go back to Dr. Nasri anytime.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Tremendous and off the chart

This doctor and his staff are above and beyond any medical staff I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

I recently had a thyroidectomy and removal of one of my parathyroid's by Dr. Nasri. He impressed me from the beginning with his knowledge and oveall calm demeanor. During the process my scheduled surgery date had to be posposed because of issues discovered in the preop blood work. 8 weeks or so later i had my surgery and am now cancer free. I was impressed with his attention to details and insuring everything was set for an optimum outcome. He was always calm, clear and decisive when dealing with me. I felt fine after surger, well enough to cook my visiting family a meal the day i was released. One week later i was able to fly to NYC to keep some business appointments. Dr. Nasri told me i wouldn't need pain meds and i didn't. His office staff is professional and thourough as he is. i highly recommend using Dr. Nasri for any reason you might have. He is and exceptional surgeon and very thourough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Very prompt and knowledgeable. Has set up my treatment right away, I'm doing better. I'm very impressed. And Dr. Nasri performed the best surgery on my wife. Great outcome. Very pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

He saved my life by performing an amazing surgery with the smallest scar possible. Dr. Nasri Always makes sure I understand everything, he's caring and goes above and beyond in quality of care before and after surgery. I am very impressed at his skills and knowledge. Best Surgeon in Las Vegas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Lucky

I was lucky to have Dr. Nasri as my surgeon. He's very knowledgeable and thorough. My incision was half the size it normally is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Dr. Nasri was so knowledgeable and kind. He preformed a total thyroid removal after I found out I had thyroid cancer. My surgery went great and I am so happy to have found this doctor. I would Highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

I had nose surgery and my husband hand vacal cord surgery. Both surgery went real well he was so kind to us before and after the surgery and on every office visit as well. Great doctor would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Paul Johnson IV

    Otolaryngology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Wang

    Dr. Robert Wang

    Otolaryngology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    34
  • Dr. Matthew Ng

    Otolaryngology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    24