ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sindhu Dadlani Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sindhu Dadlani?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

The Greatest

I am from New York and have her our 6 months in Florida.She is very compassionate and takes time with you and gives you good followups when needed. Wish she was here Love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

Wow, after reading reviews I was astonished. I found this Dr. To be amazing! I went with my mother, this Dr. Was nothing but loving with her and understanding. She put my mother at ease and when I called the office with a question the good Dr. Herself called me back within the hour! My experience was wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Awful!!

AWFUL WAIT! AWFUL DOCTOR! RUDE, UNCARING, UNFRIENDLY. Did not go back, and will not go back

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

she really cares

SHE REALLY CARE'S SHE SHOWS THIS EVERYTIME I VISIT HER seen her many times and want to keep her as my doctor undstands what i am telling her, and how i feel,she always does her best to see thjat i am well, and has concern for my medical needs

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

BAD DOCTOR

This doctor should have been a nasty bill collector. She is uncaring, superficial, has bad attitude, does not keep accurate records, refused to see me after a hospital stay with a referral to her from hospital, denied a referral for tests without checking patient file which documented necessity from testing facility. Over all a disgusting, uncaring person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sindhu Dadlani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Soloman Singh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Elizabeth John

    Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Thomas John

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    14