Dr. Sindhu Philip DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Carrollton, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My youngest granddaughter has been with Dr. Philip from new born and she is now 4 years old and loves her to death. she is so willing to educate her patients parents with anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor, but has misdiagnosed my daughter 4 times with one time resulting in a call to CPS by my daughter's school due to their belief my daughter was being neglected, and that was after 5 visits to the doctor trying to get the illness resolved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the doctor. But hate the practice. Dr. Philip is the sweetest person. Loves children answers all of my questions and gives great advice and tips. Nurses are hit or miss. And front desk staff is always rude. Wait times are ridiculously long. I can never get a sick appointment when I need it. I wish Dr. Philip would open her own practice so I wouldn't have to deal with My Children's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
appointment
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the wait was a little long but when we went in to see Dr. Philips she was awesome did her work fast but asked and answered every question professionaly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
We love Dr. Philip and so does our son!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our 6 month old son loves Dr. Philip and we do, too! We are never left wondering with this pediatrician and would recommend her to anyone! Our newphew now also sees this Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
she's great!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall she is an amazin woman very very nice!! Great with my son!! She always has time to answer any of the questions i have. She is very reassureing!! the wait is usually no longer than 20 mins. i would highly reccomend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent doctor. Very thorough with explaining information. Very pleasant and eager to keep the children happy. Takes care of your children's needs immediately. I would recommend her to all that need a pediatrician for their children.

3.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sindhu Philip, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.