ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sindhu Philip Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sindhu Philip?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Best Pedi for us

Posted on August 29th, 2017

She has been wonderful! She has taken time to go over all of our questions, no matter how simple, to ensure we are comfortable with everything. We have had some difficult situations, and she has always handled our case wonderfully.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

My youngest granddaughter has been with Dr. Philip from new born and she is now 4 years old and loves her to death. she is so willing to educate her patients parents with anything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Very nice doctor, but has misdiagnosed my daughter 4 times with one time resulting in a call to CPS by my daughter's school due to their belief my daughter was being neglected, and that was after 5 visits to the doctor trying to get the illness resolved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Love the doctor. But hate the practice. Dr. Philip is the sweetest person. Loves children answers all of my questions and gives great advice and tips. Nurses are hit or miss. And front desk staff is always rude. Wait times are ridiculously long. I can never get a sick appointment when I need it. I wish Dr. Philip would open her own practice so I wouldn't have to deal with My Children's

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

appointment

Posted on June 11th, 2012

the wait was a little long but when we went in to see Dr. Philips she was awesome did her work fast but asked and answered every question professionaly

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Philip and so does our son!

Posted on January 22nd, 2012

Our 6 month old son loves Dr. Philip and we do, too! We are never left wondering with this pediatrician and would recommend her to anyone! Our newphew now also sees this Dr.!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she's great!!

Posted on October 25th, 2011

overall she is an amazin woman very very nice!! Great with my son!! She always has time to answer any of the questions i have. She is very reassureing!! the wait is usually no longer than 20 mins. i would highly reccomend her!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor. Very thorough with explaining information. Very pleasant and eager to keep the children happy. Takes care of your children's needs immediately. I would recommend her to all that need a pediatrician for their children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sindhu Philip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.