Dr. Sinisa Boskovic MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Elk Grove Village, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and ethical Doctor, compassionate which is rare to find, he listens and understands my pain, have been seeing Dr. Boskovic for about 10 years and would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
IDIOT
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a complete moron. I found google to be more helpful than this idiot. Tries to send his "patients" home as soon as possible, avoid at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Boskovic for 10 years or so. He listens, and is concerned about what I have to say. He puts issues into terms a non doctor can understand. Any referals that he has given me have been good as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boscovic listens and understands the problem we go to him and provides a detailed analysis in an understandable way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor have already recommended him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Very good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time to explain things, friendly very understanding of patients needs. been going to him for the past 6 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No bedside manner. He is always rushed and does not listen to my concerns and does not answer my questions. In addition, he does not seem to speak or understand English very well. The other doctors in this practice are not much better. AVOID!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Excellent MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boskovic is very good MD. He took time to listen and review my case. He gave me accurate diagnosis and an excellent refferal. I would definitely reccommend this MD to everyone. I am very thankful for everything that he did for me.

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst md eevveeerrr. No understanding, very cold and ignorant md... does not listen to his patients and is only interested in getting your money.. shame that md like him actually practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sinisa Boskovic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.