The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sinisa Boskovic Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sinisa Boskovic?


37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Very caring and ethical Doctor, compassionate which is rare to find, he listens and understands my pain, have been seeing Dr. Boskovic for about 10 years and would recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

IDIOT

This doctor is a complete moron. I found google to be more helpful than this idiot. Tries to send his "patients" home as soon as possible, avoid at all costs.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Boskovic for 10 years or so. He listens, and is concerned about what I have to say. He puts issues into terms a non doctor can understand. Any referals that he has given me have been good as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Dr. Boscovic listens and understands the problem we go to him and provides a detailed analysis in an understandable way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Best doctor

Great doctor have already recommended him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Very good Doctor

Takes the time to explain things, friendly very understanding of patients needs. been going to him for the past 6 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Excellent MD

Dr. Boskovic is very good MD. He took time to listen and review my case. He gave me accurate diagnosis and an excellent refferal. I would definitely reccommend this MD to everyone. I am very thankful for everything that he did for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Worst md eevveeerrr. No understanding, very cold and ignorant md... does not listen to his patients and is only interested in getting your money.. shame that md like him actually practice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sinisa Boskovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sarah Mann

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Crystal Otteman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27