ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sinnaduri Moorthy Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sinnaduri Moorthy?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Worst Doctor ever

He was rude, unprofessional and has absolutely no bedside manners! I will never return and neither should you! He started talking rudely to me after HE couldn't figure out why I was there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Office visit

At Dr. Moorthy's office I/ve experience excellent staff and the Doctor was nothing short of outstanding. It is my recomendation to every one that needs a Gastro-Doctor, to go see Dr. Moorthy, You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Wonderful Dr. in difficult situations

I have been seeing Dr. Moorthy since I was 14 years old and was diagnosed with a hereditary disease. He comforted me and explained everything to me so I wasn't scared of the surgeries I would have to undergo. I am now 39 years old and still see him for my check ups, I refer other people to him, I even have had my children see him for this disease, and recently my husband saw him for GERD. I would NEVER see anyone else for these problems. Dr. Moorthy is the best and his staff even helps me patiently and courteously when I am difficult. Thank you I appreciate you all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Saved my life

23 years ago at 16 i met Dr Moorthy. Great guy and really cares. I had colon cancer. without his caring and understanding and overall great personality would have been harder to deal with the situation. until i moved out of state i saw him for over 17 years after this. Thanks Dr. Keep up the great work you do

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sinnaduri Moorthy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Kanagaratnam Sivalingam

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. Edward Wong

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Mary Toft

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    28