ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siobhan Duff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Duff?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Duff?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Dr. Duff is wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Duff is the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

TO BUSY FOR YOUR OWN PATIENT.BUT THIS DOCTORS WANT YOUR MONEY

This Doctors offices is so busy . Will not call you back on test results . I have been with this Doctors 18 years and can not see her have to see you assistant. going to find another Doctors this years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Miracle

She was my miracle

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Excellent physician - PA is new

I have seen Dr. Duff and her PA Amanda Seagraves for a recent health issue. My understanding is Ms. Seagraves is new to the practice and is learning Dr. Duff's style and requirements of Dr. Duff. With encouragment and feedback to Dr. Duff I feel Ms.Seagraves has the ability to develope into a fine Physician Assistant. Dr. Duff's oversight of my care was excellent and her dignosis and treatment produced a good outcome medically for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Can not get in with Duff. You have to see her PA!

Dr.Duffs PA's change all the time. Amanda Seagroves is the one she has now. And she plays this game of you having to come back and does not listen! The staff are unprofessional and blurt out your business in front of everyone! I have been a patient for 7yrs. and I am over it!!!!! I went to another Doctor and he totally gave the opposite diagnoses of what Amanda Seagroves gave!!! Thanks for the bill!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Clifford Reeves

Dr Duff is the BEST.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Knowledgeable and caring doctor!!!

She took wonderful and loving care of my mother, who had Alzheimer's for 10 years. Will always love her for that. She has been my doctor for 4 years and has taken good care of me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Great DR

I have been going to Dr Duff for over 10 years now. I have always found her to be a caring and careful physcian. Always takes time to answer my questions. She and her staff are also excellent in follow up if need be. My only complaint is difficulty in getting a well appointment, it is often a couple of months out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

Great Doctor, Worst ran office I have ever been in. Lost prescriptions, Called in to wrong Pharmacy 3 times in a row, test results take 2 weeks to get and then you have to call and call to get them, love the doctor, office is driving us away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siobhan Duff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Hannah Bujak

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Drake

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    49
  • Dr. Zynia Pua-Vines

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (56)
    14