Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duff is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
TO BUSY FOR YOUR OWN PATIENT.BUT THIS DOCTORS WANT YOUR MONEY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctors offices is so busy . Will not call you back on test results . I have been with this Doctors 18 years and can not see her have to see you assistant. going to find another Doctors this years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Miracle
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my miracle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Excellent physician - PA is new
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Duff and her PA Amanda Seagraves for a recent health issue. My understanding is Ms. Seagraves is new to the practice and is learning Dr. Duff's style and requirements of Dr. Duff. With encouragment and feedback to Dr. Duff I feel Ms.Seagraves has the ability to develope into a fine Physician Assistant. Dr. Duff's oversight of my care was excellent and her dignosis and treatment produced a good outcome medically for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Can not get in with Duff. You have to see her PA!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Duffs PA's change all the time. Amanda Seagroves is the one she has now. And she plays this game of you having to come back and does not listen! The staff are unprofessional and blurt out your business in front of everyone! I have been a patient for 7yrs. and I am over it!!!!! I went to another Doctor and he totally gave the opposite diagnoses of what Amanda Seagroves gave!!! Thanks for the bill!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Clifford Reeves
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Duff is the BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
Knowledgeable and caring doctor!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took wonderful and loving care of my mother, who had Alzheimer's for 10 years. Will always love her for that. She has been my doctor for 4 years and has taken good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Great DR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr Duff for over 10 years now. I have always found her to be a caring and careful physcian. Always takes time to answer my questions. She and her staff are also excellent in follow up if need be. My only complaint is difficulty in getting a well appointment, it is often a couple of months out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctor, Worst ran office I have ever been in. Lost prescriptions, Called in to wrong Pharmacy 3 times in a row, test results take 2 weeks to get and then you have to call and call to get them, love the doctor, office is driving us away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Siobhan Duff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Moody

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Oliver Bujak

13 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Close

30 years experience

3.9 of 5