ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siobhan Kehoe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Kehoe?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Kehoe?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Gifted Doctor

Dr. Kehoe has been my doctor for 5 years. She is very intelligent, personable, and compassionate. A good bedside manner is so important to a patient; and Dr. Kehoe has a way of making you feel that you are an important individual and not just a number.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Keyhoe is an amazing doctor. She was by my side the whole time of the procedure and she's so humble,sweet and truly caring doctor. She explained everything in detail and understands my pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr. Kehoe saved my life! She is absolutely fabulous and her team is top notch and I've been to Loyola Hospital and they were better. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

In all the years I have interacted with doctors, whether it be working or as a patient, Dr. Kehoe is by far one of the finest examples of what a physician should be. Her knowledge as well as her compassion along with her personality and wonderful bed side manner give you hope and belief that there are still those out there that are doing it for all the right reasons. I would recommend her to everyone who could benefit from her expertise. I am so thankful that God put her in my path.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Kehoe is really a great doctor. She takes out time to know the patient and cares about the patient and the treatment ones deserves. Will definitely recommend this doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Dr. Kehoe is professional, courteous and has an excellent manner with patients. Explains everything in terms the average person can understand. Blessed to have her as a physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siobhan Kehoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Bloom

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Mccrea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Edward Tarnawa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9