The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siobhan Kehoe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Kehoe?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Gifted Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Dr. Kehoe has been my doctor for 5 years. She is very intelligent, personable, and compassionate. A good bedside manner is so important to a patient; and Dr. Kehoe has a way of making you feel that you are an important individual and not just a number.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Keyhoe is an amazing doctor. She was by my side the whole time of the procedure and she's so humble,sweet and truly caring doctor. She explained everything in detail and understands my pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Dr. Kehoe saved my life! She is absolutely fabulous and her team is top notch and I've been to Loyola Hospital and they were better. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2014

In all the years I have interacted with doctors, whether it be working or as a patient, Dr. Kehoe is by far one of the finest examples of what a physician should be. Her knowledge as well as her compassion along with her personality and wonderful bed side manner give you hope and belief that there are still those out there that are doing it for all the right reasons. I would recommend her to everyone who could benefit from her expertise. I am so thankful that God put her in my path.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr. Kehoe is really a great doctor. She takes out time to know the patient and cares about the patient and the treatment ones deserves. Will definitely recommend this doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Dr. Kehoe is professional, courteous and has an excellent manner with patients. Explains everything in terms the average person can understand. Blessed to have her as a physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siobhan Kehoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.