Dr. Siobhan Kehoe MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Gifted Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kehoe has been my doctor for 5 years. She is very intelligent, personable, and compassionate. A good bedside manner is so important to a patient; and Dr. Kehoe has a way of making you feel that you are an important individual and not just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keyhoe is an amazing doctor. She was by my side the whole time of the procedure and she's so humble,sweet and truly caring doctor. She explained everything in detail and understands my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kehoe saved my life! She is absolutely fabulous and her team is top notch and I've been to Loyola Hospital and they were better. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In all the years I have interacted with doctors, whether it be working or as a patient, Dr. Kehoe is by far one of the finest examples of what a physician should be. Her knowledge as well as her compassion along with her personality and wonderful bed side manner give you hope and belief that there are still those out there that are doing it for all the right reasons. I would recommend her to everyone who could benefit from her expertise. I am so thankful that God put her in my path.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kehoe is really a great doctor. She takes out time to know the patient and cares about the patient and the treatment ones deserves. Will definitely recommend this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kehoe is professional, courteous and has an excellent manner with patients. Explains everything in terms the average person can understand. Blessed to have her as a physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Siobhan Kehoe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.