The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siobhan Oreilly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Oreilly?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr. Tyrant

Posted on August 21st, 2014

What kind of Doctor accuses a teenager of lying repeatedly. Then, won't even apologize when the teen proves that she WAS INDEED a virgin by passing out on the exam table!?? TERRIBLE bedside manner. Not a caring person at all! ZERO stars if I could!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Easy to talk to, down to earth lovely person and a very knowledgeable doctor. Listens to patient and reponds to questions with understandable answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was my advocate.

Posted on January 30th, 2013

While hospitalized she called in s specialist to treat my lungs to make sure they were clear before my release. Whereas the surgeon was ordering my release while I had a severe problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on June 16th, 2012

There have been several times that this doctor has failed to follow through with specialists recommendations. She does not listen to patient. Took six weeks and a refusal to leave office to finally get a test to check for blood clots (had them and was hospitalized). She asked a patient who has had several heart attacks if she has ever seen a cardiologist. She should have referred her to one (finally did). I went back on blood sugar medication and she didn't run a A1C. Other doctor did and it is 9.3. No one else accepting new patients so pretty much stuck. What to do?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very unprofesional

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

I tried to get a family doctor since my old doctor switched insurance. This was very specifically told to the office stuff, that I have Cigna and need the doctor to be preferred provider. But sitll they made the appointment and just tried to get the money. I had to change another doctor again. waste my time!very unprofessional!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siobhan Oreilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.