ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siobhan Oreilly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Oreilly?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siobhan Oreilly?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Dr. Tyrant

What kind of Doctor accuses a teenager of lying repeatedly. Then, won't even apologize when the teen proves that she WAS INDEED a virgin by passing out on the exam table!?? TERRIBLE bedside manner. Not a caring person at all! ZERO stars if I could!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Good

Easy to talk to, down to earth lovely person and a very knowledgeable doctor. Listens to patient and reponds to questions with understandable answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

She was my advocate.

While hospitalized she called in s specialist to treat my lungs to make sure they were clear before my release. Whereas the surgeon was ordering my release while I had a severe problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

patient

There have been several times that this doctor has failed to follow through with specialists recommendations. She does not listen to patient. Took six weeks and a refusal to leave office to finally get a test to check for blood clots (had them and was hospitalized). She asked a patient who has had several heart attacks if she has ever seen a cardiologist. She should have referred her to one (finally did). I went back on blood sugar medication and she didn't run a A1C. Other doctor did and it is 9.3. No one else accepting new patients so pretty much stuck. What to do?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

very unprofesional

I tried to get a family doctor since my old doctor switched insurance. This was very specifically told to the office stuff, that I have Cigna and need the doctor to be preferred provider. But sitll they made the appointment and just tried to get the money. I had to change another doctor again. waste my time!very unprofessional!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siobhan Oreilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.

  • Dr. Donald Stoddard

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Roseburg, OR 0 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    24
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Susan Williams

    Orthopedic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Roseburg, OR 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Chris Jannelli

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Roseburg, OR 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32