inactive

Sireesha Kolli MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
A Great Psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kolli helped me tremendously when I suffered from Post Partum Depression (PPD). She took the time to sit with Myself and My Parents to explain what it was that was happening and how she believed she could help. She listened to my concerns, I never felt rushed and she always reassured me that this was common and I WOULD get better! Dr. Kolli is a fantastic Person and Dr. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kolli to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kolli is Very Caring, that is probably the Most Important quality needed in a Doctor. Everything else should be secondary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Insightful Therapist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sireesha Kolli is a highly skilled, perceptive, and caring therapist who is a dedicated healer. I first found Dr. Kolli when a relative, a psychologist himself, reviewed the information about psychiatrists in my vicinity. Impressed with her training and credentials, this relative encouraged me to make an appointment with Dr. Kolli. From that first meeting, I have found Dr. Kolli to be open, warm, and kind. I was immediately comfortable. She creates a therapeutic relationship of complete trust and has been available to me at times of crisis at a moment’s notice. Her insights have enabled me to manage my depression and grief. I have never before written a recommendation for a medical professional and I do so now with complete confidence in Dr. Kolli’s tremendous talent. I would also like to add that I am an adult, but I know that Dr. Kolli also works with adolescents. Given her gentleness, I can imagine she is very effective in dealing with this population as well. I wish you the best of luck in seeking treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Excellent and Confidential
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a clinician my views of finding a Psychiatrist were bleak. Too expensive, 15 minute sessions and all about medication. When I found myself in need of help, a friend recommended Dr. Kolli. Reluctantly, (very) we scheduled an appointment. To my great amazement Dr. Kolli was attentive, engaging, an excellent listener and willing to do therapy. She is also very professional. It doesn't get much better than this. She is engaging and helps me clarify many of my issues. I would highly recommend her to any person seeking treatment. Dr. Kolli also treats children! Dr. Kolli also works with those affected by addiction. My personal "shout out" would be to any professional who is looking for quality and confidentiality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sireesha Kolli is the finest doctor that I have ever worked with; she is caring; professional; warm, and made me feel profoundly understood from our first session. Dr. Kolli has quite literally changed the quality of my life. It’s as if she has this alchemy of medical expertise and personal intuition, which has led me to make great strides in my mental health. I cannot recommend Dr. Kolli more highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Best psychiatrist in the area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kolli did an wonderful job in my diagnosis and treatment. I've been to two other doctors in the area, and she is the best I've worked with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kolli has done wonders for my daughter. I HIGHLY recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Best experience with a doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One year ago, when I first started seeing Dr. Kolli, I was anxious, depressed, and overwhelmed with my life. My appointments with Dr. Kolli for both therapy and medications has been one of the most positive experiences I had this year. She is one of the most dedicated doctors I have ever experienced and I am grateful for her care. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Better doctors in area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kolli is polite and kind. However she lacks the experience and professionalism. She is also very costly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No