Dr. Sireen Gopal MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    27%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Worst office staff EVER
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's taking me FIVE days to recieve my Lyrica.. Office staff is unprofessional and unempathetic. It smelled like dirty mop and was a clinic like setting. I had to wait over 1 hour for the doctor to see me. He's wonderful but I believe he needs an "office overhaul" Gross!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
EXCELLENT
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gopal and his Staff are excellent my mother been a patient for the last 5 years. and will continue to come this office. So if you looking for great office this is it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Gopal for over 10 yrs. For sciatica pain the first time I could barely walk he administered an epidural & the next day I was pain free. I recommend him to my friends & all have had good experiances also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It was difficult getting appointment with other Pain Doctors in a timely manner . I was in unresolved pain . His schedule person made it possible to see him sooner . His professionalism and expertise answer so much of questions I had in diagnosing my issue and to further do test that will help get directly to the source of my back pain . I am appreciated & satisfied with my visit . Slowly on my road to recovery. First things first is finding a doctor and his staff to be on the sme page . This is what I'm greatful for . Wish me well and great healing & recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Beware
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not individualize treatment plans.Dr. Gopal dispenses medications based on the influence of pharm repsRuns a factory of physical therapy without close supervision.Dr. Gopal cares about increasing his patient load thus there is never a long wait list to get an appointment.He excels at working with patients who do not have a clue about their body and are hearing for the first time, that for example, exercise may be something for them to consider.He is not only self-righteous, he is dangerous. If you don't have to go to him,do not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sireen Gopal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.