ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sireen Gopal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sireen Gopal?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Worst office staff EVER

Posted on July 18th, 2017

It's taking me FIVE days to recieve my Lyrica.. Office staff is unprofessional and unempathetic. It smelled like dirty mop and was a clinic like setting. I had to wait over 1 hour for the doctor to see me. He's wonderful but I believe he needs an "office overhaul" Gross!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Dr. Gopal and his Staff are excellent my mother been a patient for the last 5 years. and will continue to come this office. So if you looking for great office this is it.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I have been going to Dr Gopal for over 10 yrs. For sciatica pain the first time I could barely walk he administered an epidural & the next day I was pain free. I recommend him to my friends & all have had good experiances also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

It was difficult getting appointment with other Pain Doctors in a timely manner . I was in unresolved pain . His schedule person made it possible to see him sooner . His professionalism and expertise answer so much of questions I had in diagnosing my issue and to further do test that will help get directly to the source of my back pain . I am appreciated & satisfied with my visit . Slowly on my road to recovery. First things first is finding a doctor and his staff to be on the sme page . This is what I'm greatful for . Wish me well and great healing & recovery

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Does not individualize treatment plans.Dr. Gopal dispenses medications based on the influence of pharm repsRuns a factory of physical therapy without close supervision.Dr. Gopal cares about increasing his patient load thus there is never a long wait list to get an appointment.He excels at working with patients who do not have a clue about their body and are hearing for the first time, that for example, exercise may be something for them to consider.He is not only self-righteous, he is dangerous. If you don't have to go to him,do not.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sireen Gopal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.