The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sirike Aasmaa Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sirike Aasmaa?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Aasmaa is the best! She is compassionate, caring, people friendly, so very competent and an amazing diagnostician. She genuinely cares about every patient and gives each one the time, attention, medical advice & treatment necessary! I also must add that her office staff is just as great as she is!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and kind - treats your body as a whole - would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

She's the greatest. My whole family has gone to her for years and when I was finally old enough it was a great experience and continues to be. She always asks me about my mother and sister and was so caring after my father passed. Dr. Aasmaa is a wonderful doctor and most importantly an amazing person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

excellent

Dr Aasmaa was my mother's doctor in the last years of her life and I could not have asked for a more compassionate, warm and loving doctor. She gave my mother the dignity and attention that she deserved, Now, Dr. Aasmaa is my doctor and I cannot think of anyone else whom I would trust in entering into the more delicate years. I just love her!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Human Resource Recruiter

I've been going to Dr. Aasmaa for over 15 years and her manner, professional and care is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Aasmaa is a great doctor. She truly cares for her patients. She takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions. If you call her office with a problem, she'll personally call you back. Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Aasmaa for years, and we both have the highest regard for her. I have recommended her to friends, and they all have the same high opinion of her. If you looking for a excellent doctor, Dr. Aasmaa would be a great choice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sirike Aasmaa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montville, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Wang

    Dr. Robert Wang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Montville, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Andrew Gilmartin

    Internal Medicine

    Montville, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6