ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sirisha Donepudi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sirisha Donepudi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sirisha Donepudi?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Avoid this Doctor.

I was a patient of Dr. Donepudi for several years. Very cold personality, but met my needs for meds. However, her staff were very slow to complete tasks, follow up on labs, ect. I found the Doctor became less interested in what I had to say, and gave poor follow up as well. I left the practice due to the above. Would not recommend the practice to others looking for a Endocrinologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

She is just awsum

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

I have nothing against Dr. Donepudi as a person but as a doctor I have many complaints. I have a lot to say but am going to make it somewhat short. Getting test results are a pain and take forever ( like 6 months for one of mine), she is always in a rush to get in and get out (5 min or less) So much that she is almost rude. She does not educate you on your illness and gives you barely anytime to ask questions because she's in hurry to get out. Looking for a new Endo. I hate to say it but, I would not recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Everything about her practice is slow. Blames everything on weight before tests are completed. I would have entered 0 stars for follow up if available. Takes forever to get test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sirisha Donepudi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, OH.

  • Dr. Ken Lee

    Dr. Ken Lee

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Marion, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Kevin Kannan

    Dr. Kevin Kannan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Marion, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Arun Kumar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Marion, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    13