Dr. Sisom Osia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 31.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
The best in Clinton Md
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If you are looking for a doctor that take time with you and explain your condition clearly see Dr. O
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with Dr Osia's kindness and patience with my mother that my son and I also became patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
wonderful doctor,poor office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
overall the doctor was wonderful however the office staff was on unprofessional! The young ladies in the front were concerned with their cell phones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Seems to care about only getting money
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor seems more about getting money than caring about your health. Instead of taking the correct tests, he just went and prescribed me a bunch of prescription drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Office Staff is Poor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The office staff are very unprofessional. Very young women that could care less about customer service. I have can't get any call backs even from the office manager regarding care, records, referrals. Dr. Osia on the other had was wonderful, should choose as staff that compliments that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting period too long. Staff leaves you on hold for 20 minutes at times. Office enviroment too loud
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Looking for a solution to always being tired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved this doctor. He is now going to be my pirmay physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just loved him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sisom Osia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Babak Razi

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jamil Malouf

45 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Chippone

be the first to rate this Doctor