Dr. Siva Kolupoti MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Port Jefferson, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful Doctor. He is everything you would want in a doctor and I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever could not get any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor! Trust his diagnosis completely because I am always better after his treatment. He goes above and beyond, calling for follow ups and even came to check on me when I went to the emergency room. Fantastic bedside manner, explains everything thoroughly and very calming. I recommend Dr. Kolupoti to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many doctors over the years and I can honestly say the Dr K. is the best. It is very comforting to have a doctor come into an exam room and actually read you chart. He takes the time to go over your test results (something no other doctor I have been to ever did), listen to any concerns you may have, and really work with you to improve your quality of life. Getting an appointment is painless and his staff are friendly and efficient. I would recommend Dr. K to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with Dr. Kolupoti during my recent visit to his office. He was so thorough,knowledgable, caring and compassionate. He took so much time with myself and my husband and answered all of our questions and explained everything to us. He even followed up the next morning with a phone call, so totally unexpected. I do not hesitate recommending Dr. Kolupoti to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
as a physician myself, i have to say that this is the first primary care doctor whom i have had who makes me feel completely confident in him. apart from having a broad, sound base of knowledge, he practices medicine in the way it ought to be practiced, with compassion, commitment and a great deal of skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a wonderful smart Doctor.

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr is great, takes time to discuss and addresses your concerns and do not rush. I wish the Dr considers working late, few days a week to help those who cannot take time off during normal work hours. The front office staff are unprofessional and can be rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Dennis Mahoney
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring doctor who takes time with you....I have been with him for three years and he never rushes you out or makes you feel like there are other patients waiting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Siva Kolupoti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.