ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siva Kolupoti Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siva Kolupoti?


31 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

A wonderful Doctor. He is everything you would want in a doctor and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

the best of the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

best doctor ever could not get any better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

The best doctor! Trust his diagnosis completely because I am always better after his treatment. He goes above and beyond, calling for follow ups and even came to check on me when I went to the emergency room. Fantastic bedside manner, explains everything thoroughly and very calming. I recommend Dr. Kolupoti to everyone I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Outstanding Doctor

I have been to many doctors over the years and I can honestly say the Dr K. is the best. It is very comforting to have a doctor come into an exam room and actually read you chart. He takes the time to go over your test results (something no other doctor I have been to ever did), listen to any concerns you may have, and really work with you to improve your quality of life. Getting an appointment is painless and his staff are friendly and efficient. I would recommend Dr. K to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

I was so impressed with Dr. Kolupoti during my recent visit to his office. He was so thorough,knowledgable, caring and compassionate. He took so much time with myself and my husband and answered all of our questions and explained everything to us. He even followed up the next morning with a phone call, so totally unexpected. I do not hesitate recommending Dr. Kolupoti to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

as a physician myself, i have to say that this is the first primary care doctor whom i have had who makes me feel completely confident in him. apart from having a broad, sound base of knowledge, he practices medicine in the way it ought to be practiced, with compassion, commitment and a great deal of skill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Just a wonderful smart Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

The Dr is great, takes time to discuss and addresses your concerns and do not rush. I wish the Dr considers working late, few days a week to help those who cannot take time off during normal work hours. The front office staff are unprofessional and can be rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dennis Mahoney

a great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Wonderful and caring doctor who takes time with you....I have been with him for three years and he never rushes you out or makes you feel like there are other patients waiting

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siva Kolupoti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.

  • Dr. Yu Jen Lai

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Port Jefferson, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Thomas Ribaudo

    Dr. Thomas Ribaudo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Port Jefferson, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Demetrius Zodiatis

    Internal Medicine

    Port Jefferson, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    46