ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siva Sripada Is this you?
  • 40
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siva Sripada?


55 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

He is a Great Doctor, Wish there were more like him . 👍👍👍

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

pain

very good Dr. knowledgeable about pain and cares about his patients im going to try going back to work after about 8 months treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Review

I think he is an educated Physician, and was pleasant. I was seen within 35 minutes of my appointment. He doesn't automatically solicit information.... so you need to ask the risks of medications and injections. I didn't like how I had to submit a urine sample like a criminal, even though I understand the logic behind it.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Dr Sripada highly recommend

Dr Sripada is a fantastic doctor! He listens and understands and is very caring with his patients and he does the best he can to make sure each patient is taken care of i seen this doctor for 2,years and he has brought me a long way! Thankyou Dr Sripada

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

HIGHLY RECOMMEND SRIPADA

Dr. Sripada was exceptionally compassionate and took time to explain, diagram, and educate on the spinal condition causing the pain.He was realistic in the expected outcome and was right on target with relief expectations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Great Doctor

Was very easy to talk to and very compassionate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Waited 3 hours on 2 occasions

Not worth the wait. It is disrespectful to make a patient with back pain wait that long. They over book. There are hardly enough seats in the waiting room. Would NOT recommend

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siva Sripada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kenneth Lock

    Anesthesiology

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Christ Stoyanovich

    Anesthesiology

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. John Davis

    Anesthesiology

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    29