Dr. Siva Sripada DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Warren, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a Great Doctor, Wish there were more like him . 👍👍👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good Dr. knowledgeable about pain and cares about his patients im going to try going back to work after about 8 months treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Review
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is an educated Physician, and was pleasant. I was seen within 35 minutes of my appointment. He doesn't automatically solicit information.... so you need to ask the risks of medications and injections. I didn't like how I had to submit a urine sample like a criminal, even though I understand the logic behind it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Dr Sripada highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sripada is a fantastic doctor! He listens and understands and is very caring with his patients and he does the best he can to make sure each patient is taken care of i seen this doctor for 2,years and he has brought me a long way! Thankyou Dr Sripada
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
HIGHLY RECOMMEND SRIPADA
Wait time
15 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sripada was exceptionally compassionate and took time to explain, diagram, and educate on the spinal condition causing the pain.He was realistic in the expected outcome and was right on target with relief expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very easy to talk to and very compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Waited 3 hours on 2 occasions
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not worth the wait. It is disrespectful to make a patient with back pain wait that long. They over book. There are hardly enough seats in the waiting room. Would NOT recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Siva Sripada, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.