ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sivasupiramaniam Sriharan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sivasupiramaniam Sriharan?

Epilepsy

Epilepsy

Get the facts about epilepsy, including the different types, symptoms and causes of the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sivasupiramaniam Sriharan?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

He is the most wonderful Doctor I have ever known. Not only once but twice he did my husband's neck surgery in Windsor Ontario Canada. I only wished he would come back.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Saved my life

Dr. Sriharan is skillful, knowledgeable, to the pount, and yet quite humble. I had two, (arterial & venous) spontaneous brain bleeds, separate areas. Angiogram on Monday, craniotomy on Wednesday, his decision to wait was for appropriate clotting to occur, I was/am on a blood thinner. My recovery has been extraordinary, no real deficits. I was extremely lu v KY that he was my surgeon, and ever thankful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Couldn't ask for better care and treatment. He is very patient and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

AWESOME SURGEON!!

Had a spinal fusion and decompression, Dr. was wonderful, he did an excellent job. I had a friend who had the same type of surgery at another facility up north, her outcome was not as great as mine. He is an AWESOME surgeon!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Great doctor

Saw this doctor for surgery after years of pain. He does amazing work and left me feeling great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

One of the Best

Saved my life after another Doctor botched my Back Surgery and sent me home sick. Very kind, This man was my hero and still gives me hope on what is next.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sivasupiramaniam Sriharan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Patrick Mccormick

    Neurological Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    32
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Leo Clark

    Neurological Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    46
  • Dr. Andreas Tomac

    Neurological Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    12