The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sy Tsi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sy Tsi?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Omg! Who is this guy?

Absolutely the most unprofessional dr. I have ever seen! It's like he's in a different world and doesn't listen at all. Each time I saw him, he asked.... Have we done surgery on you? He doesn't know?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

I went to see the doctor for results of a CT Scan. When the doctor came into the room I asked if he had the results. He nodded yes. He looked down and his face went blank. He then left the room and made a call. Came back and then asked if I had something wrong with my lungs. He then told me I had lung cancer. I told him if he would have put " My Patient has a lung disease on the CT Orders" it would have saved a lot of wasted time. After several months of seeing this doctor he would ask me the same questions. 1. Why are you in a wheel chair. 2. Why are you on oxygen. 3. Have you seen a neurologist yet? He kept telling me I had MS because it showed up in my Urin Cultures. None of these questions had anything to do with Urology. I went to this doctor because he supposedly specialized in Woman's Urology. I spent a a year with him and wasted a year of my health with someone who didn't care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Was willing to scedule an operation for my 1 year old son without an ultrasound! I went to get a second opinion and they required that I get one first, for out it was nothing and he would be fine. Sure enough years later he is fine. Don't risk my sons life so you can make money, God will have to deal with you BAD DOCTORS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

patiens son

My father had a biopsy done with this doctor, and they fail to advice him to stop taking certain medications for blood thinning 7 days prior to procedure, so he call me day of the procedure, late at night with a blood hemorrhage, took him to the emergency, spent several days at the hospital very traumatic experience, my father could have died, and all he said was sorry about that.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

waited over 2 hours for appointment. Staff did not obtain prior records before appointment. Prescibed medicine with a drug interaction, then was unavailable to speak to the pharmacy to change meds. Did not act as though he realized or cared how the treatment would affect the patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sy Tsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.

  • Dr. Ken Takesita

    Dr. Ken Takesita

    Urology

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Edward Yun

    Dr. Edward Yun

    Urology

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Randy Fralick

    Urology, Radiology

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    24