The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siyun Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siyun Li?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

I went to see this so called MD for migraines. ended up having spinal taps that he said were negative and told me and my daughter that I was faking and there was nothing wrong with me and there was nothing he could do for me. this was in July of 2016. I ended up in Kettering Hospital and they found I had deteriorated and herniated discs in my neck that required surgery. He was very unprofessional and did not try to help me at all with my illness. I would not recommend him to anyone!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

dr li has always been a good, well educated doctor with me and has always been able to answer questions about medicine well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr Li made a correct diagnosis within minutes of seeing me. I have had symptoms for over two years that other doctors could not identify with multiple tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

My 4 Star review does not even do justice for my level of respect and love for Dr. Li. I was diagnosed in 09 with epilepsy. My first diagnosed seizure required hospitalization. I had such a severe seizure that my heart was throwing cardiac enzymes. I had multiple bleeds in my eyes. Death was most def. imminate if my husband had not found me in the bath tub. Dr. Li is the one that came to my room, 2 cardiac doctors and the hospitalist. My second seizure I broke my ankle. He has taken great care of me every step along the way. Each appt. he takes time to listen to me and I can tell he is "actually listening" not just trying to get me out and another patient in. I have never had a problem getting in. In an emergency I can usually get in the exact day that I call. I am so thankful for him and hope he never leaves Adena! I would follow him to where ever his practice would lead him but closer is def. better!! Thank you :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siyun Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chillicothe, OH.

  • Dr. Nathan Shiflett

    Dr. Nathan Shiflett

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chillicothe, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Ruba Nijmeh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Chillicothe, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Muhammad Akhtar

    Dr. Muhammad Akhtar

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Chillicothe, OH 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    26