ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sky Connolly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sky Connolly?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Mr

Posted on September 9th, 2016

After 3 cancer removals, am very grateful to Dr Conolly. I totally recommend him and his staff! 5 stars!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Excellent Dermatologist!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Probably good on cosmetics, definitely poor on pathology.

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Connolly actually took time to talk to me unlike other surgeons I have had in the past. His Physican Assistant, Mr. Costello first discussed the cancer in detail, options for treatment and explained the process for Mohs surgery very well. Dr. Connolly went into further detail on options he can provide for reconstruction after he removed all of the cancer. I was amazed at the professionalism of his staff and everyone I came into contact with was wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and surgeon

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Dr.Connolly is genious level in his field. He takes incredible time to explain diseases and cancers, even thoughs not related to the skin. He did surgery on my nose to remove a skin cancer (basal cell carcinoma), provided me with the highest cure and I look great. I can't thank him enough. He is well worth any wait if you have the opportunity to see him. He is a celebrity doctor by far.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need a great skin cancer surgeon?

Posted on January 6th, 2009

Dr Connolly has been my skin cancer surgeon for 8 years. He is the most dedicated, intelligent and skilled doctor I know. He explains things well and is very tentive to my needs. He even cares for me after the skin cancer is gone and the wound is healed to make sure that everything is good. I can't give enough praise to this skilled surgeon. A happy skin cancer survivor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sky Connolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.