ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Slade Suchecki Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Slade Suchecki?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

1650 DOLLARS PER YEAR "HEALTH PROGRAM" ????

This dr had great ratings and accepted my insurance. I called and was informed that he is a member of some medical organization that does medicine differently. Was told that it would cost 1650 up front to start the "program" insurance does not cover! I am rating 5 stars because I do not want to tarnish his rating but I do want people to know what it is before wasting time to call as I did.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

The best doctor in town!

Dr. Suchecki is a blessing to our community. From the moment you arrive, his staff is friendly, efficient, brought me right back. He is a true professional, and takes time with each and every patient - I never feel rushed. He is always available day and night. He is caring and on the mark as to the right treatment course. I recommend him without reservation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

A Very Good Doctor

Doctor Suchecki is a caring doctor. He spends the time necessary to insure he gives each patient a through examination in an effort to get to the root of the medical problem. Only problem with this is it results in appointments overlapping. This is not really a bad thing because you do get the attention each patients should get. I highly reccomend Dr Suchecki.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Patient

This is a very caring physician who spends the time to listen to his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Great Doctor. He uses the latest equipment and information for a diagnosis. This Doctor is the best in Brunswick County...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2008

He genuinely cares, and takes up lots of time to listen to what you have to say.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Slade Suchecki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southport, NC.

  • Dr. Rick Hernandez

    Family Medicine

    Southport, NC 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Harrison Frank

    Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Southport, NC 1.94 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. James Forstner

    Family Medicine

    Southport, NC 1.94 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    40